Free: The Beach House Mystery

What’s the truth behind the odd family renting the cabin next-door? Is the tale of a sea creature and haunted lighthouse just a myth? The girls can’t solve this puzzle on their own, so they turn to their brothers for help. Free on Kindle.

Free: Chevalier the Queen’s Mouseketeer

Pledging himself before the High Queen of the Far, Far Away, Chevalier the mouse and his nephew/squire Tom-Tom go on a hero’s quest to return the kidnapped Princess Faere before she is stolen away by the sea in order to stop the coming war with the land Ever After–And claim his destiny as a Mouseketeer. […]

Free: We’ve Got Maggots!

Education the way it should be in this hilarious, informative, unforgettable picture book. Laugh while you learn about insect life cycles – in a way you’ll remember forever! Free on Kindle.

Free: Baby Zeke: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey

Zeke was spawned as a baby Minecraft zombie, and everyone made fun of him because of his size. But after meeting Zeb, his full-sized zombie mentor, Zeke learns that he has special powers that will help him survive in his crazy world. When he later meets a chicken named Harold, he becomes a legendary Chicken […]

Jabulani

A boy in Southern Africa learns how the little ways that he helps his family and friends can add up to big rewards and that no matter how small you are, you can accomplish big things. In doing so, Jabulani introduces his culture from the Ndebele tribe of the Republic of South Africa to other […]

Free: Goodnight Monster Jim

Goodnight Monster Jim Is your toddler in need of a positive bedtime story to immerse in a good night sleep? Are you on the lookout for a positive children´s book that will relax, entertain and educate your kid when night comes? Positive, funny, colorful and with eye-catching printing, Goodnight Monster Jim will take your little […]

Free: Great Cape o’ Colors: Capa de colores (English-Spanish with Pronunciation Guide)

A picture book for exploring colors—and daring jobs—with full text & pronunciation guide in Spanish and English (ages 3+ ESL). Count the careers/colors/cultures, try on the costumes. 28-page, 8.5″x8.5″ hard cover, soft, or ebook; (English, Spanish, or bilingual) with black & Hispanic superhero characters. 100 words in dyslexic-friendly font by award-winning author Karl Beckstrand, illustrated […]

The Anti-Socialites Diary 1: The Awkward Beginnings

Meet the most socially awkward twins in the world, Asia and Tasia McKinley, in the first book of The Anti-Socialites Diaries . It all begins with their tenth birthday party where none of the invited guests bother to show up. Asia and Tasia fear their luck is about to change in fifth grade at Whitlock […]

The Duck Who Flew Upside Down

Wilbur Mallard is a very odd duck. He is bright orange with purple spots and a great big bright purple thing-a-ma-jig on top of his head. Every time Wilbur tries to fly, that thing-a-ma-jig spins him upside down! When he tries to land, he always ends up bouncing, somersaulting, and finally crashing or splashing in […]

Tales of Mr. Snuggywhiskers: The Spring Tales

Third book in the award-winning Tales of Mr. Snuggywhiskers series. Hallie and Cory are determined to figure out Mr. Snuggywhiskers’s connection to their family, but adventures keep getting in the way. Slowly they unravel the mysterious past of Mr. Snuggywhiskers, the dapper, well-spoken mouse who lives in the tallest tree in their backyard. They are […]

Free: Mind-Swapping Madness

Would you kiss a toad? Or build a machine using plans from the internet? Or have a go in a cat’s body? Find out what might happen in Mind-Swapping Madness; a hilarious collection of short stories by award-winning author, Tom E. Moffatt. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Secret of Camp Whispering Pines

Discover the series being called a modern-day Nancy Drew! What could be better than hiking, swimming, and horseback riding? Having a mystery to solve, of course! Free on Kindle.

Free: Princess Nara Ditches the Gown

Princess Nara is an 8-year old princess who craves a life free of royal rules and strict guidelines on what activities she can learn. Nara plots her escape from the castle to seek adventure and excitement in the real world. Free on Kindle.

Free: I Accidentally Slapped a Dinosaur

A fun illustrated book for ages 8 and up. Barry Raspbody spends many of his days working as a stand up comedian. When he is not working, he stays with his best friend Brother Time (son of Father Time) and follows him around on wacky adventures. On this particular day, Brother Time asks Barry to […]

Free: Amelia the Moochins and the Sapphire Palace

On her birthday, Amelia opens a strange present. A present that’s not a present. No, it’s a fun, friendly alien called Uglesnoo. Uglesnoo needs to leave right away for the Moon. He also desperately needs Amelia’s help. His sister is very sick. Should Amelia leave for the Moon with Uglesnoo? An amazing adventure filled with […]

Free: The Flying Frog and the Chase after the Robbers

This is the sixth book in “The Flying Frog” series. You surely know the children of the Rimon family, who love adventure and always volunteer to help the police in solving mysteries. As soon as the two boys heard about a bank robbery, they immediately offered their help to Azzuz, the chief of police, and […]

The Octopus and the Sea Nymph

This is a children’s story about 3 unlikely friends a Sea Horse, an Octopus and a Sea Nymph. Dedicated to all those friendships that should have lasted but were shattered and to all those friendships that should never have been but stood the test of time! $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Nils Cuts His Nails – The Scissors Game

“Nils cut his nails” is a story-game, for kids and parents alike. Trimming time can be a struggle for many parents but for Nils & his mom it is an adventure full of imagination. It is a game in which the parents and children can be partners, add and invent feelings, voices and expressions of […]

The Color of Tears

A boy asks “What is the color of tears?” He plays with creative descriptions. Maybe brown ones are like mud on his face. His mother shares an important message: No matter what color your tears, do not leave them locked inside. Let them flow out. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Rescuing Royalty

Vicky’s life is thrown into turmoil when her favorite storybook heroine, Mira, chooses Vicky as her latest sidekick. Joining Zorp aboard his magical wagon, they are swept off to save the innocent from the ruthless pirates who seek to rule the galaxy. Free on Kindle.

Hedda Stein-Sun’s UnRemembered Islands

Young Viking Hedda had never left the island before – join her on her journey in 1985. $3.49 on Kindle. (Free for one day on 3/9/2018)

Free: About Magic and Mistakes

About magic and mistakes tells a funny and comical story for kids and it includes educational lessons. The story tells about a magician who wants to start his performance and suddenly reveals that his personal assistant didn’t arrive. It was a very embarrassing situation in front of the audience and it becomes even more complicated […]

Free: A Bookworm’s Feast

Bookworms love to eat the tasty printed letters of a book. One sat upon the letter B and began to read and chew until the B became the letter R. She then nibbled it down to P, munched it to F, bit it to I, and then just a dot to end a sentence. Free […]

My Family

Written from the child’s perspective, My Family gives an insight into their overwhelming emotional whirlpools, competition in the family, jealousy, love, and support among siblings. Also dealing with the challenges of single-parent families. See price on Kindle.

Free: Hedda Stein-Sun’s UnRemembered Islands

Welcome to the exciting world of Hedda Stein-Sun a young Viking girl on her first adventures from her island in 1985. Stunning challenges, daunting choices face her. And adventure book for people of all ages. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Mystery of Hollow Inn

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana. But unbeknownst to them, Hollow Inn is bathed in mystery and legend. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Flying Frog and the Alzheimer Patient

This is fifth story in the “Flying Frog” series, in which the children of the Rimon family go with Quack the flying frog to look for Adam Shor, the carpenter who disappeared from his house. Will they find him? Grab your copy and find out! Free on Kindle.

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.