Free: The Mystery of Hollow Inn

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana. But unbeknownst to them, Hollow Inn is bathed in mystery and legend. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Flying Frog and the Alzheimer Patient

This is fifth story in the “Flying Frog” series, in which the children of the Rimon family go with Quack the flying frog to look for Adam Shor, the carpenter who disappeared from his house. Will they find him? Grab your copy and find out! Free on Kindle.

Free: Poochy

Join Poochy on his journey to find a loving family! Struggle with Poochy through his adventure, and help him keep his dream alive just until the surprising end… To all the dogs we love…woof woof! Free on Kindle.

Free: Claire Annette and the Magic Music Box

Imagine if magic music could empower a young girl to gain self-confidence?Claire Annette and the Magic Music Box tells the story of a nine-year-old girl discovering her own inner strength.Meet Claire Annette: a young girl who wants to be a singer, climb a mountain and fly an airplane. She would love to do all of […]

Free: Children’s book: Laughing eyes

In the collection “laughing eyes” poems filled with humor and beauty, from the everyday life of every child are presented. A beautiful rhyming book you will love to read with your child! Free on Kindle.

Free: The Snow Beast of Finnian Forest

Eleven-year-old Griffin Ghostley is in trouble again! This time he must evade an angry snow beast who is hot on his trail while he searches for Princess Penelope’s lost diamond ring. But don’t worry, Griffin has some help in his quest. That is if you can call a hot-fudge-sundae-craving panda bear “help”. Free on Kindle.

The Samantha Wolf Mysteries Box Set: Books 4-6

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Whether you’re craving a good, old-fashioned mystery or you’re looking for a clean read for your child, this is the series for you. Set includes books 4-6, and the series can be read out of order. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: The Book No One Wants To Read

A lonely book is thrilled to be opened, only to discover the reader thinks books are boring. So it makes a deal: You keep turning the pages and I’ll make it fun. Filled with jokes, puzzles, brain teasers, optical illusions and zany humor. Free on Kindle.

Free: Bob’s Hope

Meet Bob the Blade of Grass. Bob’s life is pretty average for a blade of grass, but all that changes when Lily the Ladybug comes along. A tale about love, letting-go, and the power of something greater, Bob’s Hope brings a spiritual story to life with unique and colorful collage illustrations. Free on Kindle.

James’ Ultimate Christmas Wish

Christmas is less than a week away and everyone’s excited about this big holiday! Barry wants a last minute gift while James wants something more than presents: his father. Since his parents divorced, James’ holiday spirit comes and goes. One minute he’s into Christmas the next minute he’s depressed. He wishes upon a shooting star […]

The First Ride: The Real Story of Santa Claus

Forget Kris Kringle, Sinterklaas, and St. Nick. It’s about time you learned the truth. In the 1870’s in rural Hopeville, Connecticut, the Clauses came to work Max Pepin’s farm. Christmas hasn’t been the same since. This is a Christmas story you’ve been waiting for. $0.99 on Kindle.

The Mirror in Room Five Zero Five

For decades children have gone missing from The Royal Hotel at Crinkley by the Sea, never to be seen again. Brother and sister Jack and Charlotte find themselves among the the missing children they had heard stories about after being whisked through a mirror which was a time portal to another place. They must survive […]

Free: Choopick – A Tale of a Little Snail

When Choopick goes out to observe the wonderful world around him, some thoughts pop up and he asks himself a big question; will he find the answer? Beautifully illustrated by the author. Free on Kindle.

The First Ride: The Real Story of Santa Claus

Forget Kris Kringle, Sinterklaas, and St. Nick. It’s about time you learned the truth. In the 1870’s in rural Hopeville, Connecticut, the Clauses came to work Max Pepin’s farm. Christmas hasn’t been the same since. This is a Christmas story you’ve been waiting for. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Dynomike: Magical Space

Dynomike’s day is off to a rough start, and it only seems to be getting worse by the minute. A series of early-morning mishaps and nearly being late for school leaves him stressed and worried that the entire day will be a disaster. Luckily, the bus driver senses Dynomike’s distress and gives him a magic […]

Free: Hey, Honey: Honey Comes Home

When Honey’s owner can no longer take care of her, she goes to live in a rescue center to be adopted. Meanwhile, a nice woman in the same town is looking everywhere to adopt an English bulldog, but can’t seem to find one. The woman visits the rescue center and meets a number of interesting […]

Free: Floofy Drives America Crazy

Floofy, a little dog from Jerusalem, travels to America. There she meets a proud cat who rides a motorcycle and a beautiful cat in a toy store. But she misses Dan, her friend at home, and magically returns for the virtual wedding of the two cats. Free on Kindle.

Tales of Mr. Snuggywhiskers: The Winter Tales

In Hallie and Cory’s second set of adventures with Mr. Snuggywhiskers, the friendly, well-spoken mouse who lives in the tallest tree in their backyard, they discover that mice celebrate Christmas, that Squirrel’s mechanical genius extends further than they had imagined, and that Mr. Snuggywhiskers traveled the world with their grandmother, bringing back magical gifts that […]

Free: Children’s book: Moshe Comes to Visit

Night after night Ethan wakes up with “noises of monsters.” Until one night his father finds a creative way to calm his fears. However, when Moshe comes to visit their home, Ethan discovers that his mother is afraid of Moshe. Despite her fear, Ethan actually likes Moshe. This book deals with coping with fear, and […]

Free: Poop

It’s not what you think. This book actually tells the story of Liam, a boy with Celiac disease, and his journey to find strength in his weakness with the help of the titular character, and substitute father figure, Poop. Free on Kindle.

The Sunday Sloth

When a little boy refuses to eat, his Mother invites some curious creatures for Sunday tea. Let the hilarity commence with the Sunday sloth. A very funny rhyming picture book that will have the whole family giggling and children begging for it to be read over and over. This is published with Kid Literature books […]

Free: The Monster That Ate My Socks

What happens to all of your socks? Monsters eat them of course! This best-selling book by A.J. Cosmo has already delighted thousands of children and makes a perfect treat for Halloween! Free on Kindle.

Free: The Flying Frog and the Kidnappers

This is the 4th book in “The Flying Frog” series. You probably already know Quack the frog, and its special relationship with the Kids of the Rimon Family. With the help of his friends, Quack is a flying frog! This unique ability helps him solve crimes together with the family kids. However, what happens when […]

Free: Matt, the Green Cat

New Release. Inspirational Children’s Bedtime Picture Book for ages 3-5! On a Lovely Sunny Day a Cute Ginger Cat Suddenly Turns a New Color! Matt is walking down the street and tells his fascinating and breathtaking story… Enjoy and Have Fun!  $3.99 on Kindle.

Free: Oliver Griffon and the Witch’s Curse

After poking around in a spooky old mansion, Oliver Griffon and his friends are cursed to die on Halloween by the town witch. To remove the curse in time, they’ll need to learn a little household magic. But how? The answers come from a place called the Mysterious World. Free on Kindle.

Tales of Mr. Snuggywhiskers: The Autumn Tales

When Hallie and Cory cross a magic branch that shrinks them to mouse size, they make the acquaintance of Mr. Snuggywhiskers–the friendly, well-spoken mouse who lives in the tallest tree in their backyard. From the day that Hallie discovers his tiny red door to the moment that Hallie and Cory realize their mysterious connection with […]

Free: Bowie Finds a Doll

Meet Bowie, and her dog pals. One day, Bowie finds a doll in the bushes and pulls it out. The owner of the doll shows up and thanks all the dogs for finding it. But Bowie is desperate to get all the credit… With wonderful illustrations and insights into friendship and love ,the book teaches […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.