Free: Princess Nara Ditches the Gown

Princess Nara is an 8-year old princess who craves a life free of royal rules and strict guidelines on what activities she can learn. Nara plots her escape from the castle to seek adventure and excitement in the real world. Free on Kindle.

Free: I Accidentally Slapped a Dinosaur

A fun illustrated book for ages 8 and up. Barry Raspbody spends many of his days working as a stand up comedian. When he is not working, he stays with his best friend Brother Time (son of Father Time) and follows him around on wacky adventures. On this particular day, Brother Time asks Barry to […]

Free: Amelia the Moochins and the Sapphire Palace

On her birthday, Amelia opens a strange present. A present that’s not a present. No, it’s a fun, friendly alien called Uglesnoo. Uglesnoo needs to leave right away for the Moon. He also desperately needs Amelia’s help. His sister is very sick. Should Amelia leave for the Moon with Uglesnoo? An amazing adventure filled with […]

Free: The Flying Frog and the Chase after the Robbers

This is the sixth book in “The Flying Frog” series. You surely know the children of the Rimon family, who love adventure and always volunteer to help the police in solving mysteries. As soon as the two boys heard about a bank robbery, they immediately offered their help to Azzuz, the chief of police, and […]

The Octopus and the Sea Nymph

This is a children’s story about 3 unlikely friends a Sea Horse, an Octopus and a Sea Nymph. Dedicated to all those friendships that should have lasted but were shattered and to all those friendships that should never have been but stood the test of time! $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Nils Cuts His Nails – The Scissors Game

“Nils cut his nails” is a story-game, for kids and parents alike. Trimming time can be a struggle for many parents but for Nils & his mom it is an adventure full of imagination. It is a game in which the parents and children can be partners, add and invent feelings, voices and expressions of […]

The Color of Tears

A boy asks “What is the color of tears?” He plays with creative descriptions. Maybe brown ones are like mud on his face. His mother shares an important message: No matter what color your tears, do not leave them locked inside. Let them flow out. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Rescuing Royalty

Vicky’s life is thrown into turmoil when her favorite storybook heroine, Mira, chooses Vicky as her latest sidekick. Joining Zorp aboard his magical wagon, they are swept off to save the innocent from the ruthless pirates who seek to rule the galaxy. Free on Kindle.

Hedda Stein-Sun’s UnRemembered Islands

Young Viking Hedda had never left the island before – join her on her journey in 1985. $3.49 on Kindle. (Free for one day on 3/9/2018)

Free: About Magic and Mistakes

About magic and mistakes tells a funny and comical story for kids and it includes educational lessons. The story tells about a magician who wants to start his performance and suddenly reveals that his personal assistant didn’t arrive. It was a very embarrassing situation in front of the audience and it becomes even more complicated […]

Free: A Bookworm’s Feast

Bookworms love to eat the tasty printed letters of a book. One sat upon the letter B and began to read and chew until the B became the letter R. She then nibbled it down to P, munched it to F, bit it to I, and then just a dot to end a sentence. Free […]

My Family

Written from the child’s perspective, My Family gives an insight into their overwhelming emotional whirlpools, competition in the family, jealousy, love, and support among siblings. Also dealing with the challenges of single-parent families. See price on Kindle.

Free: Hedda Stein-Sun’s UnRemembered Islands

Welcome to the exciting world of Hedda Stein-Sun a young Viking girl on her first adventures from her island in 1985. Stunning challenges, daunting choices face her. And adventure book for people of all ages. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Mystery of Hollow Inn

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana. But unbeknownst to them, Hollow Inn is bathed in mystery and legend. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Flying Frog and the Alzheimer Patient

This is fifth story in the “Flying Frog” series, in which the children of the Rimon family go with Quack the flying frog to look for Adam Shor, the carpenter who disappeared from his house. Will they find him? Grab your copy and find out! Free on Kindle.

Free: Poochy

Join Poochy on his journey to find a loving family! Struggle with Poochy through his adventure, and help him keep his dream alive just until the surprising end… To all the dogs we love…woof woof! Free on Kindle.

Free: Claire Annette and the Magic Music Box

Imagine if magic music could empower a young girl to gain self-confidence?Claire Annette and the Magic Music Box tells the story of a nine-year-old girl discovering her own inner strength.Meet Claire Annette: a young girl who wants to be a singer, climb a mountain and fly an airplane. She would love to do all of […]

Free: Children’s book: Laughing eyes

In the collection “laughing eyes” poems filled with humor and beauty, from the everyday life of every child are presented. A beautiful rhyming book you will love to read with your child! Free on Kindle.

Free: The Snow Beast of Finnian Forest

Eleven-year-old Griffin Ghostley is in trouble again! This time he must evade an angry snow beast who is hot on his trail while he searches for Princess Penelope’s lost diamond ring. But don’t worry, Griffin has some help in his quest. That is if you can call a hot-fudge-sundae-craving panda bear “help”. Free on Kindle.

The Samantha Wolf Mysteries Box Set: Books 4-6

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Whether you’re craving a good, old-fashioned mystery or you’re looking for a clean read for your child, this is the series for you. Set includes books 4-6, and the series can be read out of order. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: The Book No One Wants To Read

A lonely book is thrilled to be opened, only to discover the reader thinks books are boring. So it makes a deal: You keep turning the pages and I’ll make it fun. Filled with jokes, puzzles, brain teasers, optical illusions and zany humor. Free on Kindle.

Free: Bob’s Hope

Meet Bob the Blade of Grass. Bob’s life is pretty average for a blade of grass, but all that changes when Lily the Ladybug comes along. A tale about love, letting-go, and the power of something greater, Bob’s Hope brings a spiritual story to life with unique and colorful collage illustrations. Free on Kindle.

James’ Ultimate Christmas Wish

Christmas is less than a week away and everyone’s excited about this big holiday! Barry wants a last minute gift while James wants something more than presents: his father. Since his parents divorced, James’ holiday spirit comes and goes. One minute he’s into Christmas the next minute he’s depressed. He wishes upon a shooting star […]

The First Ride: The Real Story of Santa Claus

Forget Kris Kringle, Sinterklaas, and St. Nick. It’s about time you learned the truth. In the 1870’s in rural Hopeville, Connecticut, the Clauses came to work Max Pepin’s farm. Christmas hasn’t been the same since. This is a Christmas story you’ve been waiting for. $0.99 on Kindle.

The Mirror in Room Five Zero Five

For decades children have gone missing from The Royal Hotel at Crinkley by the Sea, never to be seen again. Brother and sister Jack and Charlotte find themselves among the the missing children they had heard stories about after being whisked through a mirror which was a time portal to another place. They must survive […]

Free: Choopick – A Tale of a Little Snail

When Choopick goes out to observe the wonderful world around him, some thoughts pop up and he asks himself a big question; will he find the answer? Beautifully illustrated by the author. Free on Kindle.

The First Ride: The Real Story of Santa Claus

Forget Kris Kringle, Sinterklaas, and St. Nick. It’s about time you learned the truth. In the 1870’s in rural Hopeville, Connecticut, the Clauses came to work Max Pepin’s farm. Christmas hasn’t been the same since. This is a Christmas story you’ve been waiting for. $0.99 on Kindle.

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.