Pianist in a Bordello

Are American voters ready for complete honesty from politicians? The outcome of the 2016 presidential election would indicate that the answer is, NO! In Pianist in a Bordello, author Mike C. Erickson explores this premise in a rollicking adventure featuring Richard Milhous Nixon Youngblood, a man who was born in a commune to a hippie […]

The Case of the Man Overboard (Michaela McPherson 3)

After an intense year of solving crime in their hometown of Richmond, Virginia, Michaela, Dottie and retired canine Angel, travel to Europe to spend much-needed leisure time at the Borghase Estate outside of Rome. A luxury cruise around the Mediterranean completes their trip and becomes a nightmare as Mic and Dottie investigate an American pharmaceutical […]

Mountain Made Baby

A CITY GIRL I have to go to Wyoming to help my sick grandfather. On my way, I find a tough guy whose truck broke down–he’s dead sexy and I can’t resist a hot man in distress. We hit it off and soon a lunch together turns into more. Way more. He brings me flowers, […]

Lose Weight Fast!

Lose Weight Fast is the hilarious telling of how Charles Jackson lost 80 pounds in less than 60 days, with a detailed guide as to how you will do the same. This little 99-page book is a super fun read, and will give you the secrets and tools you’ll need to achieve incredible weight loss, […]

Nominate this book for publication & you could get a free copy of it!

Never back a vengeful blonde into a corner. Arabesque, an intense yet humorous psychological romantic thriller, takes you into the world of a secret organization that recruits sociopaths throughout the US and uses them in businesses that infiltrate government, major corporations, law enforcement…and more. Who can stop them? The FBI? Homeland Security? Would you believe […]

Thorn: Lords of Carnage MC

Knight in shining armor?More like alpha-hole of the century. ISABEL: He’s dark, rude, brooding and mean – and he’s my new bodyguard.My father Oz is the president of the Death Devils MC. He wants me safe, and out of the way.And unfortunately, Thorn is the man he’s chosen for the job.I don’t need a babysitter. […]

Free: Going Pro: A Contemporary Sports Romance Box Set

Prudence, also known as “Pro” to her friends, is getting her massage therapy business off the ground in the big city and is struggling with both work and love. After a particularly bad night with an online date she runs into a mountainous pro football player, David, who seems to have all the right moves. […]

Free: Stronger Core

Stronger Core is a powerful personal journey of one woman’s gritty determination to handle life’s challenges with grace in the face of great adversity. Da’Veta grew up on the southside of Chicago. Forced into adulthood too soon after the unimaginable happened to her, she was determined not to spend the rest of her life as […]

Barbarian Legacy Complete Series

He’s a Barbarian. He’s the boss. He’s my only chance. His sword will protect my body, but will it also protect my heart? $2.99 on Kindle.

Free: Escape to Osprey Cove

The mystery begins with an unusual find in the secret compartment of Doug’s new Corvette which will forever change his and Catherine’s life. Follow the suspense, mystery, and romance of Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series. Free on Kindle.

Free: Widow Walk

It is 1857 in the American Pacific Northwest. Tensions rise between local indigenous tribes & pioneer settlers. Boston-bred Emmy Evers works to carve out a life for her family as Haida native Anah raids encroaching white colonists. The frontier will soon test Emmy’s will in ways she never imagined. Free on Kindle.

Free: Virtual Heaven

The esoteric tech firm Broumgard pioneers a virtual reality that exceeds the best of real life. Before long, people are dying to escape their humdrum for the virtual ecstasy of the Lobby. Literally. When the world discovers that dying while connected transfers their consciousness into a virtual heaven, people are willing to do anything to […]

Free: Kiss of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 1)

Lucian is a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and he’s dying. He has to spawn a dragonling or face the death of another mate. When he rescues a beautiful woman, he has to seduce her without losing his heart, and before he turns feral forever. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Hammer: Why Dogs Attack Us and How to Prevent It

In this captivating work of non-fiction, Bryan Bailey, whose credentials include over thirty-five years of both studying and teaching the influence of wolves over modern dogs, sheds light upon the instincts that trigger aggressive behavior- and what can be done to prevent it. Featuring both meticulously researched information and thrilling stories inspired by real-life victims, […]

Moments with Mason

New business owner Mason Hayes has a very strict rule: Do not mix business and pleasure. Until he hires the beautiful rain-soaked girl he rescued on the side of the road and finds it impossible to resist her. With each innocent touch and passion fueled gaze, his desires only grow. Afraid to scare her away […]

Grey Daze

One of the Lance Underphal supernatural thrillers, it’s part of a psychic detective series which can be read and enjoyed in any order. Dark, dangerous, and based on real events, this is one of those disturbing novels that keeps you turning pages. Something is wrong. As Lance Underphal pads softly across the cold flagstone, he […]

Embrace the Wind: Aislynn’s Story (Book 2)

What is the cost of living life on your own terms? For a young woman on the American Frontier, the price can be high. Aislynn Maher trusted the wrong man. To conceal her disgrace, she abandons her job, her home, her family and friends. She turns to the raw, contentious US marshal of the Wyoming […]

Free: This Time Forever

Jesse Cooper can’t believe his good fortune when accomplished chef Lexie Swinton arrives at his diner and takes over. But Jesse he has secrets… the kind that might scare off the skittish chef. Will Lexie bolt when she discovers who he really is? Jesse might have something to say about that…Free on Kindle.

Free: The Mystery of Hollow Inn

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana. But unbeknownst to them, Hollow Inn is bathed in mystery and legend. Free on Kindle.

Murder on Tyneside

Recently widowed Agnes Lockwood is spending a few days on Tyneside in Northeast England, catching up with her past. But after only a few days at the hotel, an expensive item of jewelry is stolen. When more jewelry goes missing, Chief Inspector Alan Johnson gets on the case. After Alan recognizes Agnes as a friend […]

Splintered Galaxy

The Splintered Galaxy collection contains four epic galaxy-spanning books that fuse metaphysical, space opera and military sci-fi together. This collection contains over 2000 pages featuring an epic cast of characters, alien races, mind-blowing plot twists, far away planets, along with action and suspense that will leave you wanting more. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: A Town Called Wonderful, Part 1

What if lands of legend and myth did exist? Cities of gold, fountains of youth, and lost worlds of wonder! Turns out, they do exist . . . as Underlands. A young couple finds a land under time. A crooked government, a Resilient rebellion, a living land, and hidden abilities make this a life-changing adventure. Join […]

The Weaponsmaker

A new dystopian series; a darkly luminous cityscape, a gritty and uncompromising hero in a world of Stalinesque intrigue, a young fighter who is willing to pay the terrible cost of defiance. $0.99 on Kindle.

Dragon Temptation

All Elin wanted was to do her job. But the tall, ripped stranger is making it hard. Kallore fled his past, only to find that he may have found his mate waiting for him. She wants to resist him. He needs her. Can he prove to her that choosing him is the right path, even […]

Evanthia’s Gift

Evanthia’s Gift is a love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, chronicling the lives of a mother and daughter whose fate is determined by the men they choose to love. This Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, & culture. An emotional novel about family bonds & the difficult […]

Shoot Down

Duncan Hunter and his top-secret airplane once again team up with an expert crew to find the anti-aircraft missiles ahead of the al-Qaeda and Muslim Brotherhood, and kill the man who shoots down airliners for profit. $0.99 on Kindle.

Far Away Home: Aislynn’s Story (Book 1)

FAR AWAY HOME is an Amazon bestseller. For four years, it ranked among the Top 100 in the Historical- US and Romance Western categories. This Enhanced Edition includes a bonus introduction to its new sequel, EMBRACE THE WIND. In post-Civil War New York City, sixteen-year-old Aislynn Denehy cannot find a job, she has no place […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.