Free: The Turtle’s Gift

One sunny morning the envelopes came Colorful, shiny, with each creature’s name Some opened them carefully, others just tore And all of them knew just what lay in store. Free on Kindle.

Rogue Star Series

It all starts with a bang… Our rescuers are giant, golden skinned aliens… And their rogue of a captain seems very interested in the little human commander. Me. $0.99 on Kindle.

Riwenne & the Mechanical Beasts

Fifteen-year-old Riwenne is bad at school, trips over her feet, and gets lost in daydreams. Then a bird gives her a message from the sea goddess, and her life is changed forever. She must become a divine warrior and save the city from mechanical beasts! $0.99 on Kindle.

Sons of the Cavern

Within the ruins of 23rd-century Tokyo, the robotic Hive Mind awaits three wanderers. Two are powerful – the third, Ryuu, believes there is no such thing as fate. Little does he know that the key to the world’s salvation can only be found in his own origin story – a tale of treachery and murder […]

A Bunny Rabbit is Moving In!

A witty and insightful peek into the world of raising a rabbit inside the home. The book is designed for first-time rabbit owners and provides a great deal of useful information regarding proper rabbit care. Important subject matter for new rabbit owners is included in this book and it is delivered in an easy to […]

Free: Disruptive Shock: An EMP Survival Story (Book 1)

A yearly trek to the carnival with his young sons is the highlight of Ian Carrol’s life. What begins as another opportunity to build lifelong memories quickly fades to black by the time the sun sets. The world and humanity at large take an inexplicable turn, leaving the struggling single father to resort to desperate […]

Free: Le Morte d’Arthur

#1 Best-Selling New Release in Medieval Literature on Amazon. King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table retold in a voice accessible to the modern reader. Complete and Unabridged. Free on Kindle.

Poe the Hunter: Bedlam in Baltimore

In this series opener, Edgar Allan Poe and his partner, Nathaniel Quincy, investigate a series of dark and horrifying murders where an unknown, inhumane assailant feeds on the brain, heart, and liver of its victims. What would be the menacing force behind this mystery? If you’re a fan of the dark and supernatural, find out! […]

The Billionaire’s PYT

There’s nothing wrong with being bad. As long as you’re good at it. Nikolai Serepova took one look at Gabriella and knew he had to have her. He was too old for her, but it felt like lightning struck him when she smiled and there was no way he could walk away. He’s been biding […]

The Emperor

Tied to a desk for the past few weeks, McQueen is feeling the strain of a hopeless situation. Missing children, going back decades have passed across his desk, their cases cold and leadless. But our Saintly Detective knows that every case deserves justice…but even he must move on at some point. With a fresh case, […]

Free: The Claimed Queen

She feared enslavement. He craved so much more. What would you do if you were claimed by the one warrior who stands between you and a genocidal enemy who is bent on decimating your planet? The Warrior King has fought the matebond madness for twenty years while he has waited for his mate to come […]

Free: Fall Rotten

A vault full of French fascist gold just waits to be taken. It’s the early days of 1940 and Paris has settled into the new normal — a war where no one’s bothered to show up. As uncertainty permeates the darkened City of Light, a secretive organization works to concentrate the wealth and power of […]

Second Chance Babies

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to them.  $0.99 on Kindle.

Kana Cold: The Reaping of the Black Grimoires

The revival of a secret society. Three dark books of magic. And one badass woman to save the world from Hell… If you enjoy stories from Linsey Hall, Jim Butcher, Shayne Silvers, Patricia Briggs, Faith Hunter, or Steve McHugh, you will enjoy reading the wild paranormal thriller adventures of Kana Cold. $0.99 on Kindle.

Her Protection

I’m done with Tilucci. I’m only doing it to give my daughter the life she deserves. I’m not the guy that Jane, that fine reporter, thinks I am. And when I say fine, I mean it more than just her work. I need to help her to get rid of this life of drugs and […]

Poetry Captain

Follow the author around the world as he shares his insights and feelings from the past half-century. Undeniably relatable and parallel to the 21st century. From the quiet beauty of Burma to the dangerous waters off Alaska, the imagery and provocative thoughts refresh the soul and encourage readers to examine life from another perspective. Includes […]

Free: The Reluctant Detective

It’s C.T.’s first case. He wants to ease into the job. Instead, he gets Alice. C.T. discovers his client is a liar, and both their lives are in danger. Can he keep his first case from becoming his last? Free on Kindle

Free: Sergei and Hans

Two soldiers from opposite sides of the war. One Christmas meal that will change their lives forever.An action packed historical thriller where survival is the only thing that matters, SERGEI AND HANS is a story of war, loss, and redemption. Set on the Eastern Front of WWI, on a cruel and unforgiving mountain, and later […]

Free: The Party

He’s the town’s most eligible bachelor. But he’s more than that… much more. Exhausted after catering a high-profile company Christmas party, Paige accepts an invitation to relax with the man in charge of the clean-up crew. He’s handsome and intelligent, but most of all he’s a good listener. When they say goodnight, she has no […]

Free: Walk With Me, One Hundred Days of Crazy

At forty years old, Mark Rennie was the man that appeared to have it all. As a successful commodities trader with one of the leading London trading houses, he was happy, healthy and engaged to be married to the woman he loved. Then came the devastating news that would change his life forever. Less than […]

Free: The Killing Times

Then: Salem, MA 1692. Burning, hanging, stoning and drowning were the way they killed a witch. The trials were a joke, and the deaths were a shame. The Killing times changed so many lives…forever. Now: Salem, SC. Elizabeth LaRue has come home. After a stint in the FBI, a failed assignment and a disastrous affair, […]

Free: The NYC Werewolf: Tales (Book One)

When Lucy first noticed James in her college history class she never would have expected that an exciting relationship & incredible adventure was about to begin. She will soon enter a world of unlikely new friends, Greek mythology & magic. She will also discover a secret society of werewolves that have sworn to fight evil […]

Why Does Daddy Always Look So Sad

The Amazon Best seller and #1 on Amazon Hot New Releases Chart for Children’s Autism Category. This Five Star book was written by the hand of someone who has Autism. $1.24 on Kindle.

The Etheric Academy Boxed Set: The Complete Series

Building a New Empire is supposed to be dangerous, but training the next generation of leaders? That’s not supposed to be dangerous, right? Follow us as the people in the Etheric Empire set up a special academy to train the first set of teens on a leadership track. They are supposed to learn about the […]

Doctor Leviathan

Doctor Leviathan volume one is a black and white action and adventure graphic novel. This book takes place in a dystopian future where madmen and monsters roam free and terrorize mankind. This world has no heroes and it will take monsters to protect mankind from these other monsters. This monsters name is Doctor Leviathan. $0.99 […]

New Retail Born in China Going Global: How Chinese Tech Giants are Changing Global Commerce

A behind the scenes look at how, in only a few short years, Alibaba CEO Jack Ma’s vision of “The New Retail”, where 800 million consumers take for granted a world of convenience unimagined anywhere else, has become a reality. This complete integration of online, offline, technology and entertainment has changed the rules of commerce […]

Terminus (Fringe Worlds #1)

Being the sole survivor of humanity’s first bloody encounter with the alien Vacra had cost Gant Maker his military career. However, upon the Vacra’s return, Maker is reinstated and – assisted by a band of military rejects (including a blind sharpshooter, an unstable psychic, and a genetically-engineered killing machine who refuses to fight) – ordered […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.