Free: Remembering Dresden

Young history professor, Jack Turner, takes a retreat at a lakeside cabin just outside of Culpepper, Georgia to work on his doctoral dissertation. The cabin is owned by an ambitious state senator, an inheritance from his father. Inside, everything is exactly the way it was when the old man died ten years ago. While taking […]

Odyssey – Galactic Neighborhood Book 2

Odyssey broke the rules and settled on a planet occupied by the elusive, telepathic Rxyl. Resources are scarce, time is running out, and they need to find a way to communicate. If they do, it may prove to alter the destiny of both peoples forever. $0.99 on Kindle.

A Distant Heart

He returns after eight years, but he’s dark, different. He has a past. I can’t trust him, but how can I resist him? Rachel was a bright-eyed A-student, on the cusp of heading to New York City to attend college and fulfill her dream of making something of herself. When her hunky, friend, Kent, kissed […]

Mated! Shifters in Love Romance Collection

Ten NY Times and USA Today bestselling authors bring you another Shifters in Love collection of romance stories heavy on true mate love, hunky heroes and sexy heroines. This box set is available for a limited time, so grab yours now. $0.99 on Kindle.

The Everson Brothers

Family. Friendship. Mating. True love. The Everson brothers are back home and ready to claim their mates. $2.99 on Kindle.

Start With Me

Claire No relationships. No falling in love. Those are my rules. Simple. Easy. Uncomplicated. Then Kyle Grant walks into my life and tries to mess all that up with his GQ looks and irresistible charm. He’s everything I want. But can never have. Kyle The first moment I laid eyes on Claire Sullivan, I knew […]

One True Mate: Raven’s Heart

One night together on a frozen mountain was all it took to find home… Cedar Van Holt might be a thrill seeker extraordinaire, jumping from one dangerous stunt to another, testing limits that should be beyond her capabilities. Because it’s the only thing that makes her feel normal. Less alone. And she might be the […]

Free: Midori – A Teen Witch Tale

I know you’ve been alone a lot baby, but you’ve had your Nana Leda, and I know for a fact she loves you almost as much as I do. I’m laughing right now, honey. She’s sitting here beside me now, looking over my shoulder and reading this as I write it. She’s spitting mad, arguing […]

Free: I Am Not a Traitor

The 50-year-old former chef of the Israeli Navy’s submarine fleet has a big secret that he cannot reveal to anyone. How does it relate to his longstanding relationship with the British MI6? Free on Kindle.

Free: Fleeing The Jurisdiction

Six years ago, Ursula Barnett accidentally defrauded her church of tens of thousands of dollars, and now the police are circling in. She books herself on a budget centennial Titanic cruise, hoping to ride out the last few days on the statute of limitations, and return home a free woman. But little does she realize, […]

Book Publishing for Authors

Become a bestselling author and change your life. What if new habits could dramatically improve your author journey? What if you could grow your business and increase your revenue with a few simple steps? Imagine becoming a bestselling author and having the opportunity to be your own boss, set your own hours, and achieve your […]

The Accidental Archmage Book One – Ragnarok Rising

An epic fantasy in another world. Nordic to Sumerian gods. Creatures of myth. Ancient civilizations. MAGIC! And Tyler lost in the middle of it all. $1.20 on Kindle.

Free: Tyranny of Secrets

A conspiracy to hijack the presidential election. A nation threatened by hackers and oligarchs. Brilliant computer scientist Mariana McAllister fights to prevent a surveillance state and save our freedom. Free on Kindle.

No Limits: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance

Let me mention why falling for Charlene is not my wisest move: I need her to be my shark. And that means, I need to work very closely with her! (Did I mention that I’m captivated by her innocence, by that raw talent, by the way she wins over potential investors? And that she’s the […]

The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8

Kara should have died when she was hit by a bus. Instead, she wakes up in the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons. Over 1,200 pages of action, adventure, and romance. The rich world of Soul Guardians is perfect for fans of The Mortal […]

Moonbreeze

The life of a star-studded royal has not been kind to eighteen year-old Elena Watkins. With a Council breathing down her neck and a dragon that refuses to accept her as her rider, she must convince everyone that she is ready to rule Paegeia like her parents before her. But she has made a promise […]

Gaia’s Majesty – Mission Called: Women in Power

Our earth mother, Gaia, was intrigued by clever creatures developing on her Earth. She believed they held promise but also danger for themselves and her planet.To safeguard the future of her planet Gaia selected a gifted population of women. They were given the mission to be stewards of Earth and to protect the future of […]

Fallen Angel

Angels always fall…for bad boys. Ethan Calloway likes his women like the custom motorcycles he builds–beautiful, fast, and ready to pass off to the next guy. That is, until he meets Angel Sullivan. Angel is all alone in the world and trying so hard to make it on her own. She doesn’t know it, but […]

One True Mate: Shifter’s Shield

Caylan, the fearless leader of the foxen rebels, is bound and determined to free his people from the blood bond they have to the demon, Khain. With his life dedicated to capturing and defeating foes, the one thing that continues to allude him is the only thing he wants the most: his One True Mate.And […]

Illusory

A man called Ezra Jones, goes through a lot of pain and loss throughout his life, when one day he wakes up with godlike powers. The power stems from a subconscious understanding that our reality is an illusion, and therefore he can manipulate this illusion with his mind. He proceeds to fix the world, rid […]

Free: The Babbling Brook Naked Poker Club – Book One

A painting worth millions, valuables gone missing, a game that is more than a game. And that’s only the beginning as an elderly widow befriends a young woman and tries to prevent her from making the same mistakes she has made. Free on Kindle.

Free: Sentinel

When a meteor storm knocks out the power grid, the supernaturally gifted become pawns in humanity’s struggle for survival.The meteor storm wasn’t such a big deal until a comet landed in the middle of the road. Now Darien’s car is wrecked, his sister is bleeding out, and the only medical aid is at the reclusive […]

Dangerous Desires

Here is just one of the 16 romance books you will find in this collection “Dangerous Desires” Guarding Her by R.R. Banks Whisper Blaire has always been dedicated to her career as a prison guard and what she feels she upholds in that role. When a threatening note ends up on her desk and she […]

It Began: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival

The EMP strike was just the beginning of it all… Clara Thomas was a 9th grade English teacher, living a simple life at home with her sister and grandmother. She always had plans to settle down someday and become a writer. Sometimes, plans are just dreams left unfulfilled. They thought that the widespread outage was […]

A Dream of Daring

In 1859 Louisiana, a cotton-planter’s son develops a new way of farming that threatens the slave system of the town’s plantation owners. His scandalous preference for a beautiful slave woman over a senator’s daughter further uproots the town. A shocking murder, a forbidden love, and questions of freedom and human dignity unfold in a haunting […]

NSFW

Being bad never felt so good… The office is full of rules. Everything is off-limits. Making a charity calendar of the sexy guys on your floor? Not allowed. Shrinking your boss’ underwear when he sends it for dry-cleaning? Can’t do that either. But those things keep the natural balance. See, Avery Banks, our resident rising […]

One True Mate: Shifter’s Solace (Kindle Worlds Novella)

Bear shifter Rory’s whole life is Firehouse 206. He knows it will probably be the death of him, too. But what really hurts is that he’s fated to die alone. The wolf shiften are all finding their true mates and pairing off, but the bear shiften seem to have been left behind – aching for […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.