The Munich Girl

The past may not be done with us. Anna Dahlberg grew up eating dinner under her father’s war-trophy portrait of Eva Braun. Fifty years after the war, she discovers what he never did—that her mother and Hitler’s mistress were friends. Plunged into the treacherous world of Nazi Germany, she uncovers long-buried family secrets, and the […]

The Mystery of Julia Episcopa

How far will men go to silence a woman who has been dead for Centuries? Archeologist Valentina Vella uncovers an ancient tomb and finds herself caught in the crosshairs of a vicious Vatican battle for power and supremacy. Discover the Mystery of Julia Episcopa. $0.99 on Kindle.

God’s Messenger, The Astounding Achievements of Mother Cabrini

Her passion became her reality. Children were her life, and God’s messenger Mother Frances X. Cabrini dedicated her entire life to caring for poor Italian immigrants who sought refuge in the slums of New York City in the early 1890s. A devout champion of education and proper health care for the poverty-stricken, Cabrini forged a […]

Rise of the Phoenix

When a prophecy brings a priestess to his humble home, Arme must abandon his tranquil existence to become the nation’s only hope, a celestial warrior tasked with protecting an unborn child carrying an even heavier burden than he. Whispers of invaders threaten the safety of all, testing the bonds of love and the limits of […]

The Secret Keepers

In the summer of 1718, Blackbeard investigates a mysterious island village off the coast of North Carolina. Finding nothing to plunder, he kidnaps three young women, intent on making them his newest wives. But this is no ordinary village, and these are no ordinary women. They have an important mission to complete—one not even Blackbeard […]

Free: Raking Light from Ashes

A young Jewish girl is saved by a Polish family and survives WWII under an assumed identity. From war-torn Europe to an independent Israel, Relli Robinson’s true survival story is an inspiring journey of hope. Free on Kindle.

Free: Keep Calm and Carry On, Children

Everyone faces challenges in life. Some when we are young and some when we are older. This is a story about how British children, during WWII, persevered and overcame their situations. Eleven-year-old Joyce and her little sister hide in their bomb shelter during the German Blitz on London, during World War II. Free on Kindle.

The Sixth Address

Paul Davenport, hero of The Templar Succession and The Gettysburg Cypher finds himself once again embroiled in a historical mystery, this time involving lost railways, Confederate Gold and those most immortal words of Abraham Lincoln. When a mysterious man hires Davenport to attend an auction and purchase a lost copy of the Gettysburg Address, he […]

The French Orphan

The year is 1640, and Louis XIII is on the French throne. However, as far as you’re concerned, this is all pretty meaningless. After all, as a teenage orphan living in a monastery school in Reims, all you have to worry about is dodging the unpleasant advances of a few unsavory monks and looking forward […]

Free: Conquistadors Trilogy (Books 1-3)

“CONQUISTADORS” is a Historical Epic book trilogy that explores the violent and horrific Spanish Conquest of the New World from the years of 1527-1542. Told through the eyes of a Spanish soldier named Sardina-each journey, through the jungles of Peru, to the vast Arizona deserts, and finally to the great Mississippi River, reveals the horrific […]

The Nazi

A Nazi Soldier, A Nazi Victim, A Nazi Camp, And love in the air, In Germany, Hannah Thomson, awaits her faith in a Nazi concentration camp, during the second world war. She catches the eye of a Nazi Soldier, and there is tingly feeling running down their spines. In the midst of her “love affair”, […]

Pianist in a Bordello

Are voters really ready for the whole truth? Are you? Pianist in a Bordello is a hilarious political romp through the last four decades of American history, from a narrator who is full of surprises. $0.99 on Kindle

Widow 1881

Proper Boston widow Jane Weber moves to the Dakota Territories under layers of lies to save her reputation. Stirring up controversy, Jane rooms with the last Blackfoot Sioux in town while navigating a mercurial friendship with the fiercely independent town grocer. In Flats Junction, though, everyone has an untold story. Battling her shortcomings, falsehoods, and […]

L’Agent Double

Three Women. Two Sides. One War to End all Wars. When a war like no one has even seen rages through Europe in 1914, three women are set on a collision course with history. As one of the first female pilots, Alouette is determined to join the war effort. She gets her chance when she […]

Tinsmith 1865

When her tinsmith father and brothers head West, Polish immigrant Marie Kotlarczyk has no choice but to go along. Family, after all, is family. The Dakota Territories are anything but welcoming to the Kotlarczyks, and as the months trip by, Marie must pick up the hammers she’s secretly desired but also feared. When she faces […]

The Munich Girl

The past may not be done with us. Fifty years after the end of World War II, Anna is plunged into the world of the “ordinary” Munich girl who was her mother’s confidante — and Hitler’s lover — and finds her every belief about right and wrong challenged. $2.99 on Kindle.

The Specter (Waxwood Series: Book 1)

To what lengths will one go to exorcise a specter? In 1892, people gather to mourn the death of San Francisco socialite, Penelope Alderdice. Among them is a strange little woman who claims to have known “Grace” as a young woman in the small coastal town of Waxwood. But Vivian, Penelope’s granddaughter, has never heard […]

Free: Brothers and Kings: Conquistadors (Book 1)

As his empire collapses before his eyes, King Manco Inca must find the inner strength and resolve to save his people from the vicious Pizarro Brothers and their Spanish Conquistadors: evil obsessed men with an endless thirst for gold. Set in the dense jungles of 1530s Peru, and told from the view of a young […]

ThunderTree

Ben Evers is a drifter that never stays in one place too long, always hankering to see what’s over the next horizon. His traveling companion—an eagle. He lives by two rules. Mind his own business and always treat women with respect. The first rule stands him in good stead until he meets former Texas Ranger […]

ThunderTree

Ben Evers is a drifter that never stays in one place too long, always hankering to see what’s over the next horizon. His traveling companion—an eagle. He lives by two rules. Mind his own business and always treat women with respect. The first rule stands him in good stead until he meets former Texas Ranger […]

A Savage Kultur

Ava is a Jewish art student who suddenly inherits her grandfather’s gallery in London. Acting on his final wish, Ava begins a journey to discover a valued Van Gogh, which was looted by the Nazis in 1937. As Ava unpicks this complex journey, we begin to travel between her timeline and that of the war […]

Free: Sergei and Hans

Two soldiers from opposite sides of the war. One Christmas meal that will change their lives forever.An action packed historical thriller where survival is the only thing that matters, SERGEI AND HANS is a story of war, loss, and redemption. Set on the Eastern Front of WWI, on a cruel and unforgiving mountain, and later […]

The Storm Beyond The Tides

For fans of The Nightingale, Orphan Train, and Sarah’s Key, comes a timeless novel about love and loss on an island in Maine at the onset of World War Two. July 1939. War is on the horizon but on Monk Island, Maine life goes on as usual. As the daughter of a lobsterman, Ellie Ames’ […]

Free: Liberty Hill

New York City, 1849. After her father is murdered, eighteen-year-old heiress Evelyn Brennan cannot imagine her life getting any worse… until she is forced into an arranged marriage with the man she despises most, the reckless gambler Lucius Flynn. Hungry for wealth and freedom, Lucius will drag his new wife along the quickest but deadliest […]

The Munich Girl

Anna Dahlberg grew up eating dinner under her father’s war-trophy portrait of Eva Braun. Fifty years after the war, she discovers what he never did—that her mother and Hitler’s wife were friends. Plunged into the treacherous years of Nazi Germany, she uncovers a web of long-buried secrets. $2.99 on Kindle.

Western Star: Moonshine Mayhem

Steampunk and secrecy are the special of the day with the second book in the Western Star series! A discovery of new geologic material in hidden caves is halted when thunderous explosions call the land’s integrity into question. These same explosions also halt the bootlegging activity of moonshiners who used the hills as a natural […]

Free: Western Star: Welcome to Two Moon

Citizens of Two Moon, Texas have seen it all. A town in the Old West, rich in both scientific discovery and natural (somewhat mysterious) resources, they are unfazed when a masked hero appears, brandishing wild steampunk inventions and dispensing vigilante justice to lawbreakers. Who is this dark figure? No one knows, as there is only […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.