Free: The Turtle’s Gift

One sunny morning the envelopes came Colorful, shiny, with each creature’s name Some opened them carefully, others just tore And all of them knew just what lay in store. Free on Kindle.

Rogue Star Series

It all starts with a bang… Our rescuers are giant, golden skinned aliens… And their rogue of a captain seems very interested in the little human commander. Me. $0.99 on Kindle.

Riwenne & the Mechanical Beasts

Fifteen-year-old Riwenne is bad at school, trips over her feet, and gets lost in daydreams. Then a bird gives her a message from the sea goddess, and her life is changed forever. She must become a divine warrior and save the city from mechanical beasts! $0.99 on Kindle.

A Bunny Rabbit is Moving In!

A witty and insightful peek into the world of raising a rabbit inside the home. The book is designed for first-time rabbit owners and provides a great deal of useful information regarding proper rabbit care. Important subject matter for new rabbit owners is included in this book and it is delivered in an easy to […]

Sons of the Cavern

Within the ruins of 23rd-century Tokyo, the robotic Hive Mind awaits three wanderers. Two are powerful – the third, Ryuu, believes there is no such thing as fate. Little does he know that the key to the world’s salvation can only be found in his own origin story – a tale of treachery and murder […]

Free: The Claimed Queen

She feared enslavement. He craved so much more. What would you do if you were claimed by the one warrior who stands between you and a genocidal enemy who is bent on decimating your planet? The Warrior King has fought the matebond madness for twenty years while he has waited for his mate to come […]

Free: Fall Rotten

A vault full of French fascist gold just waits to be taken. It’s the early days of 1940 and Paris has settled into the new normal — a war where no one’s bothered to show up. As uncertainty permeates the darkened City of Light, a secretive organization works to concentrate the wealth and power of […]

Second Chance Babies

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to them.  $0.99 on Kindle.

Poetry Captain

Follow the author around the world as he shares his insights and feelings from the past half-century. Undeniably relatable and parallel to the 21st century. From the quiet beauty of Burma to the dangerous waters off Alaska, the imagery and provocative thoughts refresh the soul and encourage readers to examine life from another perspective. Includes […]

Free: Walk With Me, One Hundred Days of Crazy

At forty years old, Mark Rennie was the man that appeared to have it all. As a successful commodities trader with one of the leading London trading houses, he was happy, healthy and engaged to be married to the woman he loved. Then came the devastating news that would change his life forever. Less than […]

Free: The Killing Times

Then: Salem, MA 1692. Burning, hanging, stoning and drowning were the way they killed a witch. The trials were a joke, and the deaths were a shame. The Killing times changed so many lives…forever. Now: Salem, SC. Elizabeth LaRue has come home. After a stint in the FBI, a failed assignment and a disastrous affair, […]

Doctor Leviathan

Doctor Leviathan volume one is a black and white action and adventure graphic novel. This book takes place in a dystopian future where madmen and monsters roam free and terrorize mankind. This world has no heroes and it will take monsters to protect mankind from these other monsters. This monsters name is Doctor Leviathan. $0.99 […]

New Retail Born in China Going Global: How Chinese Tech Giants are Changing Global Commerce

A behind the scenes look at how, in only a few short years, Alibaba CEO Jack Ma’s vision of “The New Retail”, where 800 million consumers take for granted a world of convenience unimagined anywhere else, has become a reality. This complete integration of online, offline, technology and entertainment has changed the rules of commerce […]

Free: Self-Help: The Understanding of Life

Modern life philosophies. Practical ways for reaching happiness and freedom. Most important questions and answers. Real knowledge. Free on Kindle.

Souls and Shadows (Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Collection)

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling. Enter haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures. Will they survive the shadow’s call? There’s only […]

Catching Sin

I was under the devil’s thumb with no end in sight. A plaything. A toy. A treasure easily forgotten. Until Maddox Sinclair stepped into my club and made me promises even my tattered heart couldn’t refuse. Sexy, arrogant, strong and brave, he fears no one and fights for everyone. I should know better than to […]

Turquoise Traveller

Stave Swirler is lost in someone else’s nightmarish dream. His given mission is to save his Realm before it’s too late. A fantastical journey of strange discovery, in conflict with the malevolent agents of Tremelon Zandar. Stave must summon the powers of his mind to overcome their evil influences. A seductive, surreal and imaginative tale […]

To Rule in Hell

Urban Fantasy set in a Post-Apocalyptic future? You betcha! Magic-wielding Goddess’s, Vampires, Mecha, Aliens, oh my! Welcome to the Science-Fantasy world of the No Gods No Masters Saga. $3.99 on Kindle.

Free: Path of a Novice

An immortal half-blood becomes a novice warrior and joins the ranks of the Silvans as they battle Sand Lords and Deviants. He only ever had one dream; to become a Silvan captain in an army commanded by the dominant Alpine elves, colonizers of the Great Forest. There had once been another dream though – to […]

Beautiful Mistakes

4 full-length novels for readers who love accidental marriages, surprise pregnancies, secret babies and swoon-worthy hot alphas. Includes a never before published full-length novel, Daddy by Mistake. $0.99 on Kindle.

His Mechanic

Gabby hasn’t had much luck with men so she will stick with the kind that takes batteries and doesn’t talk back to her. She runs the town garage and pretty much knows everyone in it. When the sexiest man alive rolls into her garage she can’t help but take a side glance at the bulge […]

Russian Dolls

She’s lost a friend. He’s lost his sight. Can Neve and Egan expose the twisted truth before they become the next victims? College student Alexandra Neve never backs down from a challenge. So when her BFF Irina dies of an apparent suicide, she channels her grief into cracking the case police refuse to touch. After […]

Fulfillment: A Journey Through a Spiritual Life

Fulfillment is a book for your soul. We have a feeling that something is missing. We look back, we look forward, and we cannot say what it is, but we know we must find something that will bring us peace. Many of us are engaging in a journey that we can compare with “The Golden […]

Free: Motives

The first story is an Erotic Lesbian encounter between Mei Ling and me. It takes place at my two-bedroom condo in Mission Hills, California. I picked Mei Ling, and a bottle of Wild Turkey Bourbon up at my local Liquor Store one Friday night after work. It turned out to be one of the most […]

Free: Olivia: A Summer of Second Chances

True love stories don’t have endings. Olivia has no intention of starting an affair. She wants a beach, some sun, and to be left alone. It’s been more than a year since her husband died and she’s spent most of that time helping everyone else heal. This vacation is for her, but taking a beer […]

The 51st Directive

A handwritten letter, sent to the FBI unleashes a trail of deceit putting the armed forces of the United States in direct conflict with each other. Discover the power of the 51st Directive through the eyes of FBI agent Erica Brewer as she and Washington D.C. Detective Sam Marco uncovers a secret government conspiracy that […]

Blood Awakens

Two years ago, half of the world’s population became Awakened, discovering they had supernatural powers. Society destroyed itself because of it. Those left standing had to learn how to survive at the world’s end, whether they were Awakened or not. Now, four young people must come together to fight an unimaginable power with an insatiable […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.