Free: Princess Nara Ditches the Gown

Princess Nara is an 8-year old princess who craves a life free of royal rules and strict guidelines on what activities she can learn. Nara plots her escape from the castle to seek adventure and excitement in the real world. Free on Kindle.

The Queen of Paradise Valley

Historical Western Romance. A shotgun wedding, a prison sentence for the groom, not a marriage made in heaven. Can his return after four years spark a fire? $0.99 on Kindle.

Mountain Man’s Accidental Baby Daughter

She didn’t know it, but the second she entered my woods, she was mine for the taking. Nature was my domain. Where I preferred to be. Hiking trails. Guiding people through the tangle of scrub. But then I got the rescue call – a chick with a twisted ankle stuck on a hill. Typical city […]

Freedom

I’m Moira, and a great witch just saved me from magical slavery. For six brutal years, I was forced by sorcerers to fight as a gladiator. Now that I’m free, my work is just beginning. My mom and my two sisters are also slaves to sorcerers. I’ll fight anyone and anything to win their freedom, […]

The Mystery of Julia Episcopa

In ancient Rome, a woman flees for her life. Her enemies are those she once called ‘brother’. Hidden beneath her blue cloak are secrets men will kill for – forgeries that prove the newly self-appointed bishops are not followers of the way, but pretenders who have seized power and will stop at nothing to shape […]

Be Careful What You Joust For

The fiercest knights in the realm are coming together to compete in the Joust for Arwin’s Lance, a tournament that will divide even the closest alliances. The winner alone will have the power to start or prevent a war from unfolding across the peaceful lands of Pentavia. But when a secret deeper than the late […]

The Deal Breaker

Working for your ex-boyfriend is a bad idea, right? That’s why when my disgustingly gorgeous ex offers me a job, we decide to be professional and strike a deal: no funny business. It works great, except for one little problem — I can’t stop kissing him. A sexy, witty contemporary romance! $2.99 on Kindle.

Hard Rock Crush

I have everything I always wanted. A recording contract. Adoring fans. Industry respect. But I’m three seconds away from ruining everything. And it’s all because of one gorgeous, cocky rock star god. $0.99 on Kindle.

Caveman’s Captive

Now that I found her, I don’t want to let her go. Since returning from war, I’ve purposefully secluded myself from reality. I built a cabin in the woods, but even that wasn’t reclusive enough for my needs. So I also have a cave I go to when I really want to hide out. I’ve […]

Free: A Different Kind of Fire & Fury (Mystery)

Detective Michelle Velasquez kicks ass with the Santa Fe Police Department, and she’ll need all her moxie May, 2013 as she’s assigned two cases which may be related. She’s assigned a vicious rape case of Maria Acevedo, an intern with the Jones Financial Group, as she gets a call from an old friend, Richard Stanberry […]

Free: Witness Protection

After witnessing an execution, a resourceful young woman attempts to disappear while being pursued by a hitman and a handsome federal agent. A helicopter pilot, Jackie Remus, reluctantly agrees to go on a date with one of her clients, but her date is unexpectedly cut short when she witnesses a man being murdered. After narrowly […]

Forks, Knives, and Spoons

2017 Readers’ Favorite Gold Medal for New Adult Fiction 2017 New York City Big Book Award Winner Women’s Fiction 2017 IAN Book of the Year Award for Outstanding Women’s Fiction For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming-of-age story that takes readers on […]

An Ordinary Life, Extraordinary Spark

Life can be tough, especially with the constant barrage of obligations, news, work, family events. It can be hard to find yourself and God through all the chaos. J. A. Richards’ memoir, An Ordinary Life, Extraordinary Spark, takes the reader through her spiritual journey and how she found God in the quiet, the mundane, the […]

Accidentally Married

I saw Holly, a curvy redhead in a tight green dress. I knew she was mine. And I had to claim her. I tasted her full lips and devoured every inch of her. But then I woke up with a ring on my finger, and she was gone… Our marriage was an accident, but my […]

Hustler

One job left. Then I leave this godforsaken town. Everything’s perfect until I see Grace… The woman of my dreams – the one whose heart I broke. She’s working at the bank my crew is about to rob. I need to protect her – even if it means putting my life on the line. USA […]

Free: Amelia the Moochins and the Sapphire Palace

On her birthday, Amelia opens a strange present. A present that’s not a present. No, it’s a fun, friendly alien called Uglesnoo. Uglesnoo needs to leave right away for the Moon. He also desperately needs Amelia’s help. His sister is very sick. Should Amelia leave for the Moon with Uglesnoo? An amazing adventure filled with […]

Saving HER

I just don’t want to SAVE her…I want to stand by her FOREVER! The last time I saw her, she was in High School I always saw her as my best friend’s little sister And now I see her after years… The fear in her eyes worries me And I didn’t realize that she is […]

Cyber Economics: Digital Resources are Changing the World

This business strategy book delivers a fresh perspective of the dynamics of digital transformation. Writing for professionals and focusing on the global business leader’s point of view, António Belo Santos identifies and reviews current dynamics generating key strategic consequences for businesses emerging from the generalized adoption of digital resources by society as a whole. Focusing […]

Kiss of the Demon Girl

A mad scientist gave Reika the power to control the elements and then vanished without a trace. Her search to uncover the origins of her powers has thrown her into the invisible war between humans and demons in New York. A war that’s really messing up her plans for Saturday night. Time to show demons […]

Making Her Mine

A Western Steamy Romance. Race owns the largest cattle ranch in Colorado and advocates for rights of ranchers. Jake is a new Federal Government Land Agent. His job is to take away land rights. Their backgrounds give credence the two will never get together. But when they do, it’s explosive! $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: The Baronet’s Wedding Engagement

When his sister Hope announces that she is going to marry a prince, Max is taken aback to discover that the royal wedding will take place not in stylish San Michele, but at their run-down family home, Hasebury Hall. Now Max has to fix up the manor, let royal and security officials have the run […]

Crosscurrents

Frolicking with mortals is princess Ilsa’s M.O.—until she answers a distress call from an endangered species in the waters near Chattanooga. Sparks ignite when hunky scientist Paul Pulaski rescues her from a motorboat collision. But can they survive monster hunters, rival scientists, and a dark elemental force that could destroy them all? $0.99 on Kindle.

The Graveyard Girl and the Boneyard Boy

16-year-old albino Drake Stevenson lives a life alone in his world of video games and comic books, dreaming of one day saving a real princess. But fantasy becomes reality when his lawyer father suffers a heart attack, and the Stevensons are forced to move to flyover country in order to take up the family business. […]

Free: The Blood And The Barley (The Strathavon Saga)

An enduring tale of kinship and love. The North-Eastern Highlands,1780. Strathavon is a beautiful glen still mired in the traditions and superstitions of the past. Since the disaster of the final Jacobite rising, smuggling whiskey is the only way to survive here. Amid obsession and prejudice, betrayal and injustice, two young people struggle to find […]

Free: What Lies in the Shadows: How Truth Healed a Splintered Mind

Terrifying nightmares and overwhelming shame brought Kathy to counseling, where she hoped to find the truth about the past she didn’t remember. She didn’t know she had seventy personalities. As we pulled back the layers of her life, she remembered many times in her childhood when her mother took her to cult “churches.” The leaders […]

Only In Our Hearts

It had been two long years since Joe Sherry retired from the film industry and made the promise to love Annie forever. But when a new a film deal comes his way Joe sets his sights on his future and his co-star Ally Edwards. $0.99 on Kindle.

The Ancient Tripod of Peace

Finding a secret code, teen sleuths Lexi and Gil must become fast allies as they embark on an island-hopping adventure along Lake Erie shores. They look into the mystery of a relic with hidden histories stolen from a local museum. But, the all-too-close thieves within secret societies resent their meddling, putting the young amateur detectives […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.