Free: Remembering Dresden

Young history professor, Jack Turner, takes a retreat at a lakeside cabin just outside of Culpepper, Georgia to work on his doctoral dissertation. The cabin is owned by an ambitious state senator, an inheritance from his father. Inside, everything is exactly the way it was when the old man died ten years ago. While taking […]

Odyssey – Galactic Neighborhood Book 2

Odyssey broke the rules and settled on a planet occupied by the elusive, telepathic Rxyl. Resources are scarce, time is running out, and they need to find a way to communicate. If they do, it may prove to alter the destiny of both peoples forever. $0.99 on Kindle.

A Distant Heart

He returns after eight years, but he’s dark, different. He has a past. I can’t trust him, but how can I resist him? Rachel was a bright-eyed A-student, on the cusp of heading to New York City to attend college and fulfill her dream of making something of herself. When her hunky, friend, Kent, kissed […]

The Everson Brothers

Family. Friendship. Mating. True love. The Everson brothers are back home and ready to claim their mates. $2.99 on Kindle.

No Limits: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance

Let me mention why falling for Charlene is not my wisest move: I need her to be my shark. And that means, I need to work very closely with her! (Did I mention that I’m captivated by her innocence, by that raw talent, by the way she wins over potential investors? And that she’s the […]

The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8

Kara should have died when she was hit by a bus. Instead, she wakes up in the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons. Over 1,200 pages of action, adventure, and romance. The rich world of Soul Guardians is perfect for fans of The Mortal […]

Moonbreeze

The life of a star-studded royal has not been kind to eighteen year-old Elena Watkins. With a Council breathing down her neck and a dragon that refuses to accept her as her rider, she must convince everyone that she is ready to rule Paegeia like her parents before her. But she has made a promise […]

Fallen Angel

Angels always fall…for bad boys. Ethan Calloway likes his women like the custom motorcycles he builds–beautiful, fast, and ready to pass off to the next guy. That is, until he meets Angel Sullivan. Angel is all alone in the world and trying so hard to make it on her own. She doesn’t know it, but […]

Free: The Babbling Brook Naked Poker Club – Book One

A painting worth millions, valuables gone missing, a game that is more than a game. And that’s only the beginning as an elderly widow befriends a young woman and tries to prevent her from making the same mistakes she has made. Free on Kindle.

It Began: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival

The EMP strike was just the beginning of it all… Clara Thomas was a 9th grade English teacher, living a simple life at home with her sister and grandmother. She always had plans to settle down someday and become a writer. Sometimes, plans are just dreams left unfulfilled. They thought that the widespread outage was […]

Free: Inner City

Set in a dystopian future, an idealistic young man suffers a devastating childhood experience that uncovers a secret the leaders of his world are hiding from their people. This traumatic childhood memory compels him, years later, to risk his life and fight his government’s lies and oppressive laws so he can change his world and […]

She’s Mine

The She’s Mine box set includes the complete trilogy: His to Take, His to Keep, and His Forever. Adrian: My father has ordered me to break Brooklyn, to ruin her. If I follow his orders it will destroy me. But if I don’t, he will. $0.99 on Kindle.

A Firm-Handed Man

After a night out with friends, twenty-five-year-old Mikala Black makes an extremely foolish decision that puts her in danger and ultimately results in her being left stranded by the side of the road in the middle of nowhere. When her plight is finally noticed by the driver of a passing car, her rescuer turns out […]

Free Fall

Liberty, the first orbital city, is having its 10 year anniversary party! Everyone will be there, including the President of the U. S. The terrorist planned for everything, except for sheriff McKenna. Join McKenna and an amazing cast of characters as they fight for Liberty, for each other, and fight for their lives. $0.99 on […]

Other Worlds

Journey into a multiverse beyond the boundaries of your imagination… 21 award-winning and best-selling authors bring you the best of PARANORMAL and SCI-FI ROMANCE in this enticing boxed set of exclusive epic adventures. Rogue spaceship captains, dark vampire lords, supernatural hunters, crafty hackers, uncompromising alien alphas, fearless shifters, and MORE await in this highly sought-after […]

Endeavour

Since we first looked at the stars, there has been a silence, no signs of alien life, no one who has tried to speak to us, a mystery that a long dead scientist called the Fermi Paradox. “Where are they?” In 2118 the first daring mission to another star, Tau Ceti, twelve light years away […]

Killerjoy

In a world of vast cities and ruined kingdoms, new threats of desperate armies creep the horizon. Two unlikely heroes rise in the form of an outcast of the lords named Exa, who can walk through walls, and Attle, a troubled young man recruited by a society of masked vigilantes. Their plan? To oppose the […]

Solar Reboot

When the solar flares first erupt, Cameron tries to rationalize the disaster away. The electrical grid will come back up. The government will reassure the panicked populace. The hurricanes, tornadoes, and earthquakes will abate. Most importantly, Cameron’s husband, Alex, and daughter, Piper, will get home safely from New York City. Instead, Cameron finds herself alone […]

Free: Quarter-Life Philosophies

A must-read for millennials, Quarter-Life Philosophies is a collection of guiding ideas for your years in bloom. It is for growing, contributing and searching for all the light in between. It is for climbing out of the cave and into your own self. Weaving personal philosophies into prose and poetry, Quarter-Life Philosophies explores our deepest […]

Free: Shatter the Yoyo: A Definitive Guide to Losing Weight and Gaining Self Control While Ending Your Dependence on Diets

Do you wake up every morning desperate to do something about your weight but also desperately aware that dieting has never worked for you? Are you tired of working so hard only to gain back every pound you lost and them some? If you answered yes to these questions, then the Shatter the Yoyo program […]

Free: Beautiful Broken Girl

How far did I get? Who found me? Were they here to take me back? Starting a new life, Kennedy never thought she could find true happiness. Until him. Cole was perfectly content coasting through life with no purpose, no real connections. Until her. “I don’t know what you are running from, but I can […]

Deviate

Hard. Painful. Tragic. This is what my life has become – purgatory. Floating in the middle of what could’ve been and what’s never going to happen. My past dictates my future. Every step forward, guarantees ten steps back. Regret entwined with an addiction to bad decisions, living in the moment, and neglecting the consequences has […]

Obsessed: A Billionaire Love Triangle

I wanna bend her over my desk, and show her all that she has missed these years. She’s back from college. And looks more than just the tiny Mexican orphan she was. Her voluptuous body, perfect a$$, those long legs that could go on forever…One look at her firm bre*sts and I am hard. I wanna feel her soft […]

American Z

“The new era of Zombie Fiction has finally arrived.” What if everything we were made to believe about Zombies and the American way of life was all just one big cover-up? Set in the present, American Z is centered around a deeply rooted and disturbing evolution of the Zombie in America, and the scientific T.S.O.M.B.I.E. […]

The Right Choice

It’s 1916, and the seventy-five-year struggle for women to gain the right to vote has escalated. Sarah Jordan, a young woman who embraces the cause, is determined to lend her voice to the growing dissent across the country. Alex Taylor, the young lawyer she’s in love with, works in a firm that opposes women gaining […]

The Witches of Hant Hollow: Jonathan’s Curse

Wickedly thrilling fast-paced tale of a family of witches power struggles over light and dark magic, and how one mortal man gets caught in the crosshairs of the feud causing upheaval in not only Jasmine’s love life but rife within the American Mage Alliance.Will Jasmine save Jonathan at the risk of losing the one she […]

Free: Menage A Cowboy

“If you are looking for a cowboy sandwich with lots of action, a bit of suspense, a few family issues and lots of hot, steamy sex, make sure you read this! Wow!” Free on Kindle. Note: All the other books in the series on sale for $0.99.

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.