Free: Stage Left

Ethan Lewis has been in the bright lights for as long as he can remember. He’s just turned the cusp of celebrating his twenty-fourth birthday, and yet he feels more like eighty. Living the life of a celebrity isn’t all it is chalked up to be, and dealing with the unruly number of women who […]

When Wrong Feels So Right

Losing my wife f@cked me up – my daughter was my only light. Until Riley came into my life to care for her. So sweet and innocent, she brightens my world. Am I crazy to want more? I couldn’t care for my little girl alone. My work and my grief made it too hard. A […]

Waiting For Aegina

Evanthia’s Gift continues… Through triumphs and sorrows the bond between Sophia and her lifelong friends cannot be broken as they stand together to overcome life-altering obstacles while trying to regain the lighthearted optimism of their youth. Some friendships are meant to last a lifetime. $0.99 on Kindle.

Evanthia’s Gift

This Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, & culture. An emotional novel about family bonds and the difficult pull between home and heritage. From Greece to New York. From the 1950’s to the 1990’s. Two generations of passionate woman overcome life’s struggles to chase their dreams. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Harmony to Heartburn

It’s safe to say Anna’s path to wedded bliss was strewn with craziness, so the last three years of relative tranquility have been a welcome diversion. As she and Kiran embark on their new journey together, Anna’s hopes are high. However, family issues come bubbling to the surface. Free on Kindle.

Once Upon a Desire: The Complete Collection

Read all three books in the Once Upon A Desire series, collected together in this set! Once upon a time never felt like this…Midnight Run: a modern Cinderella story. Running, coffee, and New York City: Nora feels like she’s got it all. But when this barista meets Kingston, a handsome Texan, she realizes the one […]

Free: Muffin (House of Assignation Series) – Part 1

Sex, Love & Lies! Muffin Taylor’s world comes tumbling down when her grandmother dies just before her seventeenth birthday. Her mother is in jail and her father is dead, leaving her with an uncle she really doesn’t know to take care of her. Muffin is a bright girl who works hard to fulfill her dreams, […]

Free: Retirement Made Simple (yes, really.)

In this follow-up to his best-seller Wealth Made Simple (yes, really.), author David Ragland continues the journey to create wealth by making retirement simple. In this book David tackles the often overwhelming and sometimes scary process of financially preparing for and living successfully in retirement. Retirement Made Simple (yes, really.) walks you through creating a […]

Deadly Awakening (The Ashdale Reaper Series Book 1)

A reaper of Death takes over a human body, but can’t for the life of him remember why. Accused of murder and struggling to find answers, he must join forces with an enemy as a deadly threat descends upon them. No one ever said surviving life would be easy. $0.99 on Kindle.

Desert Heat

Social worker Jordan Bia finds a child who escaped her captors and a life in the sex trade, but four other girls from her small Mexican village were not so lucky. Smugglers hide their human cargo in the hoodoos of a remote canyon on the reservation—a place the Navajo shun, fearful of the witches who […]

Free: Melt: (A TimeBend Novel – Book One)

She’s 17. She discovers she has powers. And the only person still alive to teach her about them is an assassin she just met. Mala joins a secret group of assassins as a post-apocalyptic war rages on around her. She learns her powers are unique. Which means everyone has an agenda for her… Can Mala […]

Love Undercover

They call him a shark. Ruthless. Fierce. Controlling. And I’m going to have to sleep with him. It’s just a business arrangement. I’ll figure out the truth and get out of this relationship. Falling in love was never a part of the plan. Neither was carrying his baby. $0.99 on Kindle.

Twice Burned

We used to rescue her from parties But now we’re done with catch and release. The next time we catch her, we’re not letting go. Aubrey Myers is going to belong to us. My partner and I used to save our buddy’s little sister from parties. At first, it was friendship. But then Aubrey blossomed […]

Rugged Daddy

Icy as the Montana mountains… Cameron has a secret past. But when I see how he cares for his little girl… I start to wonder if having his baby is really such a crazy idea. He’s the sexiest man to step foot into Whitefish, Montana. But he’s cold. Remote. And guarded. There’s something he desperately […]

From Hell to Happiness: How to Heal When Your Loved One is Terminal

How do you overcome the loss of a soul mate or care for a loved one who is terminal while making the most of the time you have left? How do you help your children learn to grieve while a parent is dying, and after death? Christopher Cooper, founder of the grief blog Coffee With […]

Jimmy – A Joe Cronin Novel

Meet Jimmy, a serial killer who kidnaps then suffocates his victims, slowly. Jimmy has a need to stare into his preys’ eyes as he cuts off their air and snuffs out their light. He brings them to the brink of death and back again, until he tires of his game. Jimmy has stayed in the […]

The Everyman’s Mentor

Seniors will lose Billions this year to scammers. A retired CEO spent thousands of hours researching how to avoid unscrupulous business dealings. Yac has created several thousand jobs in his own companies. $3.49 on Kindle.

Awaiting Boaz

Growing up, Lettie Johnson’s mother taught her two things: It’s a woman’s place to live like a princess, and she’ll never be good enough for a prince. But, after meeting influential lawyer Braxton Bonet, Lettie felt like she was finally on her path toward a happily ever after. However, Lettie was not prepared for what […]

Tiaras & Texans

When Presley wins a bet with Cooper, she thinks she finally is going to get her chance to work with him. She knows she’s got the potential to be a good security detail for his company and is miffed when her first assignment is to protect a bunch of self-absorbed beauty queens at a Texas […]

Free: One More Night #1

Music is my escape. My band, Destitute, has never had an easy road to the top. It’s been a fight, a hustle, a struggle every step of the way, but we did it. We’re the biggest band in all of LA. No one can take that from us. Not even the demons in our past. […]

Savage Lies

When a girl disappears, the police think she’s the victim of a serial killer, but ex-SAS operative John Savage has another theory. One that turns out to be far more terrifying… Perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci. $0.99 on Kindle.

Precious Silver Chopsticks

The book is about Mae Adams, the narrator, who was born in Korea in 1933 as the second daughter and abandoned by her mother for she was not a son. In the Korean family system of that time, the first-born son was a blessing as he inherited the family fortune and was responsible for the […]

CrossTown

Zethus is a sorcerer—a self-described spiritual thug for hire. He makes his living in CrossTown, a place where the many world hypothesis of modern physics manifests itself, where possibilities and probabilities overlap. Caught up in a web of intrigue as he investigates the death of his master, Corvinus, and pursued by agents that want to […]

Knights Ever After

$0.99! Dream of KNIGHTS EVER AFTER. This amazing set of historical romances includes four books written by USA Today, Amazon All-Star, bestselling, and award-winning authors. Novels include: Claiming Her by KRIS KENNEDY Highlander in her Dreams by SUE-ELLEN WELFONDER The Angel and The Prince by LAUREL O’DONNELL Dance of Desire by CATHERINE KEAN. $0.99 on […]

Knight Flyers

If you fall asleep within a twenty-mile radius of Twisted Pines without a dreamcatcher, chances are you’ll never wake up. The locals call it the sleeping death, doctors usually call it altitude-induced cardiac arrest, but it doesn’t matter, it’s still a one-way ticket to the afterlife. Liz Lawson always slept under a dreamcatcher. She even […]

Free: The Awakening: Part One

War begins with an awakening… Two millennia ago, a bloody civil war was fought between two Druidesses. Lycans were created to fight this war. Now, four individuals struggle to cope as ancient powers are awoken inside of them as they shift for the first time. Their lives are thrown into chaos as they learn to […]

Compose

Louise Tanner has always felt like an outsider looking in. And the possibility of forming a romantic attachment is so laughable, she’s practically resigned herself to singlehood for the rest of her college days. That means: Most definitely not Gavin. Not the hunky grad student that everyone idolizes. But when she’s required to attend his […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.