Featured Books

Free: The Wedding Dress

Gabriela comes from a family of broken relationships and broken bank accounts. Her fiancee makes even less money than her and they both feel bad that they cannot afford a decent … [Read More...]

Free: Escape to Osprey Cove

Doug has grown up poor. When he meets wealthy Catherine, he thinks she is his ticket to all that he desires. He marries her for her wealth only to find that he covets one more … [Read More...]

Hot Winter: Shades of Passion (Trust Series Book 8)

Christmas will never be the same again!All Sebastian Cameron wants right now is to get his hands on the house he waited half his life to inherit. But he couldn’t have imagined he … [Read More...]

An Agent for Audrey

An heiress looking for an adventure. A former bounty hunter who is against Lady Pinkertons. Can these two overcome their differences and work as partners? $0.99 on Kindle. … [Read More...]

Love Under Fire

When Love Sparks Danger, Get Ready for an Explosion! Twenty-one Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and bestselling authors supporting PETS FOR VETS bring you a heart-pounding … [Read More...]

Breaking the Bonds of Adult Child Abuse

Child Abuse That Did Not End When Adulthood Began. The Continuing Victimization Of Grown Children By Their Abusive Or Controlling Parents, Siblings, Or Family Members. ADULT … [Read More...]

The Harry Potter Spellbook Unofficial Guide

In your hands you hold the Spell Book of Harry Potter, containing all of the spells that Harry Potter and other great wizards and witches of the Wizarding World have used in the … [Read More...]

Free: The Sam Reilly Collection (Volume 2)

Three complete novels in the Sam Reilly Action and Adventure series! For fans of Clive Cussler, Lee Child, and Tom Clancy. Free on Kindle. … [Read More...]

Free: Home: Interstellar

Ten years after pirates killed her parents and wrecked their merchant spaceship, Meriel Hope discovered who did it. God help them!  Free on Kindle. … [Read More...]

Dear Comrade Novak

A story about conspiracy and revolution, love and hate, and the strong power of friendship. In 1980s communist Romania, three school graduates form an unusual friendship: young … [Read More...]

At Odds with the Billionaire

He’s a stubborn CEO. She’s a driven billionairess. Sparks fly when these former high school enemies cross paths again. $0.99 on Kindle. … [Read More...]

Whispers of Winter

These romantic reads can be read as stand-alone stories. But, why would you want to do that? Read them all! Immerse yourself in this wintery ensemble. $0.99 on Kindle. … [Read More...]

Chasing the Blue Sky

Behind every pair of eyes that view this world through a tapestry of worn fences and shadowy, concrete kennels lives a rich and vibrant story. This is one. In the oppressive … [Read More...]

Free: Elizabeth’s Legacy (Royal Institute of Magic, book 1)

Like most normal people, Ben hadn't the faintest idea there was an Institute of Magic... Until two years after the mysterious disappearance of his parents, a cryptic letter from … [Read More...]

Free: Beyond The Grave Series: Books 1 & 2 Box Set

The first two full-length novels in the #1 Bestselling, Multi-Award-Winning Beyond the Grave series! "...as chilling as it is sexy... This is much more than a romance." Sage … [Read More...]

Free: His Demands

His Wants. His Needs. His Demands. Your Pleasure. You're Welcome. Bethany had one more year of school left, and once again, poverty strikes hard. The only option would be to … [Read More...]

Waking to Black (Uninhibited #1)

He shattered my defenses, and I was fragile to begin with. The first time I saw Adam Black, I was between the arms of a criminal, a gun to my throat and even then, I knew I was … [Read More...]

Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon-Transcending Magimal

Soarame has a pair of special eyes. He can see magic elements in this world, which are supposed to be invisible. This enviable gift of his could reveal the truth of the world, but … [Read More...]

Girl Unseen

Would you help the traumatized spirit of a girl if she reached out to you from beyond the grave? If so, how far will you go to help her get revenge? Pia's gift of … [Read More...]

Missed Exit

Missed Exit takes you on a wild ride full of twists and turns that you'll never see coming! Cruise down Route 66 with an adventurous woman attempting to flee inevitability as she … [Read More...]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.
FREE KINDLE BOOKS

FREE
VIEW