Featured Books

Free: The Turtle’s Gift

One sunny morning the envelopes came Colorful, shiny, with each creature’s name Some opened them carefully, others just tore And all of them knew just what lay in store. Free on … [Read More...]

Rogue Star Series

It all starts with a bang... Our rescuers are giant, golden skinned aliens... And their rogue of a captain seems very interested in the little human commander. Me. $0.99 … [Read More...]

Riwenne & the Mechanical Beasts

Fifteen-year-old Riwenne is bad at school, trips over her feet, and gets lost in daydreams. Then a bird gives her a message from the sea goddess, and her life is changed forever. … [Read More...]

A Bunny Rabbit is Moving In!

A witty and insightful peek into the world of raising a rabbit inside the home. The book is designed for first-time rabbit owners and provides a great deal of useful information … [Read More...]

Sons of the Cavern

Within the ruins of 23rd-century Tokyo, the robotic Hive Mind awaits three wanderers. Two are powerful – the third, Ryuu, believes there is no such thing as fate. Little does he … [Read More...]

Free: Disruptive Shock: An EMP Survival Story (Book 1)

A yearly trek to the carnival with his young sons is the highlight of Ian Carrol’s life. What begins as another opportunity to build lifelong memories quickly fades to black by the … [Read More...]

Free: Le Morte d’Arthur

#1 Best-Selling New Release in Medieval Literature on Amazon. King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table retold in a voice accessible to the modern reader. Complete and … [Read More...]

Poe the Hunter: Bedlam in Baltimore

In this series opener, Edgar Allan Poe and his partner, Nathaniel Quincy, investigate a series of dark and horrifying murders where an unknown, inhumane assailant feeds on the … [Read More...]

The Billionaire’s PYT

There's nothing wrong with being bad. As long as you're good at it. Nikolai Serepova took one look at Gabriella and knew he had to have her. He was too old for her, but it … [Read More...]

The Emperor

Tied to a desk for the past few weeks, McQueen is feeling the strain of a hopeless situation. Missing children, going back decades have passed across his desk, their cases cold and … [Read More...]

Free: The Claimed Queen

She feared enslavement. He craved so much more. What would you do if you were claimed by the one warrior who stands between you and a genocidal enemy who is bent on decimating … [Read More...]

Free: Fall Rotten

A vault full of French fascist gold just waits to be taken. It’s the early days of 1940 and Paris has settled into the new normal — a war where no one’s bothered to show up. As … [Read More...]

Second Chance Babies

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to … [Read More...]

Her Protection

I’m done with Tilucci. I’m only doing it to give my daughter the life she deserves. I’m not the guy that Jane, that fine reporter, thinks I am. And when I say fine, I mean it more … [Read More...]

Poetry Captain

Follow the author around the world as he shares his insights and feelings from the past half-century. Undeniably relatable and parallel to the 21st century. From the quiet beauty … [Read More...]

Kana Cold: The Reaping of the Black Grimoires

The revival of a secret society. Three dark books of magic. And one badass woman to save the world from Hell... If you enjoy stories from Linsey Hall, Jim Butcher, Shayne … [Read More...]

Free: The Reluctant Detective

It's C.T.'s first case. He wants to ease into the job. Instead, he gets Alice. C.T. discovers his client is a liar, and both their lives are in danger. Can he keep his first … [Read More...]

Free: Sergei and Hans

Two soldiers from opposite sides of the war. One Christmas meal that will change their lives forever.An action packed historical thriller where survival is the only thing that … [Read More...]

Free: The Party

He’s the town’s most eligible bachelor. But he’s more than that… much more. Exhausted after catering a high-profile company Christmas party, Paige accepts an invitation to relax … [Read More...]

Free: Walk With Me, One Hundred Days of Crazy

At forty years old, Mark Rennie was the man that appeared to have it all. As a successful commodities trader with one of the leading London trading houses, he was happy, healthy … [Read More...]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.