FREE KINDLE BOOKS

Find Free Kindle Books at Just Kindle Books. All Categories. Search our catalogue for free kindle books & kindle book deals. Advertise your kindle book. Free Kindle books lists

Featured Books

Free: Lion on Fire

Brian, a clean-cut, recent college grad, takes a side job in an underground casino in New York City to make extra cash to help his derelict brother out of a jam. Nothing goes as … Read More

Free: Chateau of Desire

Can true love conquer? Betrayal confuses, jealousy interferes, a battle rages. Yet love will find a way in this sexy medieval romance. In the final thrilling medieval battle … Read More

The Black Tide Boxed Set

For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Gender Game, The Black Tide is a great read for all lovers of Dystopian Fiction. Get your copy of the complete trilogy today and … Read More

A Clerical Error

How do you prove a murder with no evidence and when the crime scene is just a coincidence? Ella Bridges faces her toughest challenge so far when the vicar dies suddenly at the … Read More

Free: What They Didn’t Know

Finding himself surrounded by strange powers and a nasty old battle, Jack must leave home, trust strangers, and fight to survive. Dark forces will stop at nothing to get to Jack or … Read More

Free: The Sun God’s Heir: Return (Book One)

The Count of Monte Cristo meets Horatio Hornblower and Ancient Egypt in this swashbuckling epic. (Kirkus Reviews) For three thousand years a hatred burns. In seventeenth century … Read More

Free: Mosaic Chronicles Boxed Set

Disappearances at a popular national park... Monsters from another dimension... And Nicole can't use her magic. What could possibly go wrong? If you like break-the-mold paranormal … Read More

Mail Order Bride: A Bride’s Unexpected Love

Secrets. Jealousy. Deceit. Sent west by her parents to avoid the ravages of the Civil War, Charity Stevens doesn’t know what to expect when she finds herself in Wyoming … Read More

The Vanished Series: Books 1-3

One man's quest to find his missing sister takes him from his Navajo Reservation to the borders of our world...and beyond. $0.99 on Kindle. … Read More

Desired by the Dragon: A Shifters in Love Fun & Flirty Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1)

Billionaire dragon lusts for fairy princess. Dragon shifter Quinn risks the wrath of the powerful sensitives on the Mystic Bay Town Council to pursue curvy fairy Moira. This … Read More

Nominate this novel for publication and you could get a free copy of it

  KIM Segal, the main character in Aaron and Me, is faced with one of the most horrendous experiences a parent can endure during a baby wellness checkup. A clinical … Read More

Dark Side of Sunset Pointe

Featured on NBC’s Daytime Show, the first book in the Lance Underphal Mystery series is one of a new breed of supernatural thrillers. Dark, different, featuring a damaged psychic … Read More

Nominate this book for publication & you could get a free copy of it!

SAVAGE is a story of mystery, romance, and ultimate sacrifice that details a strong-willed young woman’s journey of self-discovery where the dead fight for the future of the … Read More

7th Street Crew: Books 1-3

Readers love this mystery series - More than 1000 five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads. The first three books in the engrossing series are on sale. Just $0.99 on Kindle for a … Read More

Free: Children’s book: Laughing eyes

In the collection “laughing eyes” poems filled with humor and beauty, from the everyday life of every child are presented. A beautiful rhyming book you will love to read with your … Read More

Free: Summary: The Blue Zones of Happiness

If you knew a recipe for happiness existed, would you read it? As the author himself described it, this is a book about designing your life to make it happier. With The Blue Zones … Read More

Double Lives

Johnny Wagner, the self-proclaimed Godlike PI, has been hired to investigate the murder of a superhero – which means it's time to piss off corrupt bureaucrats, flirt with sultry … Read More

Rune Thief

What she steals may be priceless, but what she can't see will cost her. Isabella Hush may be a talented thief, but her past is about to creep up on her. In need of quick … Read More

First Crush, Last Love

Remember your first crush? How your heart raced and your cheeks flushed whenever you saw him? Jessie Baxter does, and it’s happening again. Ten years ago, despite her best efforts, … Read More

Bad Boy Billionaire Boxset

This limited edition collection of new and exclusive bad boy billionaire romance novels is guaranteed to melt your kindle! A billionaire proposes to a barista to get an image … Read More

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.