FREE KINDLE BOOKS

Find Free Kindle Books at Just Kindle Books. All Categories. Search our catalogue for free kindle books & kindle book deals. Advertise your kindle book. Free Kindle books lists

Featured Books

Free: Escape to Osprey Cove

The mystery begins with an unusual find in the secret compartment of Doug’s new Corvette which will forever change his and Catherine’s life. Follow the suspense, mystery, and … Read More

Free: Widow Walk

It is 1857 in the American Pacific Northwest. Tensions rise between local indigenous tribes & pioneer settlers. Boston-bred Emmy Evers works to carve out a life for her family … Read More

Free: Virtual Heaven

The esoteric tech firm Broumgard pioneers a virtual reality that exceeds the best of real life. Before long, people are dying to escape their humdrum for the virtual ecstasy of the … Read More

Free: Kiss of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 1)

Lucian is a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and he’s dying. He has to spawn a dragonling or face the death of another mate. When he rescues a beautiful woman, he has to seduce … Read More

Free: The Hammer: Why Dogs Attack Us and How to Prevent It

In this captivating work of non-fiction, Bryan Bailey, whose credentials include over thirty-five years of both studying and teaching the influence of wolves over modern dogs, … Read More

Moments with Mason

New business owner Mason Hayes has a very strict rule: Do not mix business and pleasure. Until he hires the beautiful rain-soaked girl he rescued on the side of the road and finds … Read More

Grey Daze

One of the Lance Underphal supernatural thrillers, it’s part of a psychic detective series which can be read and enjoyed in any order. Dark, dangerous, and based on real events, … Read More

Embrace the Wind: Aislynn’s Story (Book 2)

What is the cost of living life on your own terms? For a young woman on the American Frontier, the price can be high. Aislynn Maher trusted the wrong man. To conceal her … Read More

Free: This Time Forever

Jesse Cooper can’t believe his good fortune when accomplished chef Lexie Swinton arrives at his diner and takes over. But Jesse he has secrets… the kind that might scare off the … Read More

Free: The Mystery of Hollow Inn

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of … Read More

Murder on Tyneside

Recently widowed Agnes Lockwood is spending a few days on Tyneside in Northeast England, catching up with her past. But after only a few days at the hotel, an expensive item of … Read More

Splintered Galaxy

The Splintered Galaxy collection contains four epic galaxy-spanning books that fuse metaphysical, space opera and military sci-fi together. This collection contains over 2000 pages … Read More

Free: A Town Called Wonderful, Part 1

What if lands of legend and myth did exist? Cities of gold, fountains of youth, and lost worlds of wonder! Turns out, they do exist . . . as Underlands. A young couple finds a … Read More

The Weaponsmaker

A new dystopian series; a darkly luminous cityscape, a gritty and uncompromising hero in a world of Stalinesque intrigue, a young fighter who is willing to pay the terrible cost of … Read More

Dragon Temptation

All Elin wanted was to do her job. But the tall, ripped stranger is making it hard. Kallore fled his past, only to find that he may have found his mate waiting for him. She … Read More

Evanthia’s Gift

Evanthia’s Gift is a love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, chronicling the lives of a mother and daughter whose fate is determined by the men they choose to … Read More

Shoot Down

Duncan Hunter and his top-secret airplane once again team up with an expert crew to find the anti-aircraft missiles ahead of the al-Qaeda and Muslim Brotherhood, and kill the man … Read More

Far Away Home: Aislynn’s Story (Book 1)

FAR AWAY HOME is an Amazon bestseller. For four years, it ranked among the Top 100 in the Historical- US and Romance Western categories. This Enhanced Edition includes a bonus … Read More

Cold Kill

When an angry man seeking revenge makes Former Sheriff's Deputy Kayla Shaffer his target, she will be forced to learn if the shooting that left her an amputee also made her a … Read More

Storm Vengeance

In this psychological thriller, book two of the Storm Series, you'll find Storm McKenzie with a new sidekick, and a new list of people who deserve her form of justice. $1.99 on … Read More

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.