Forks, Knives, and Spoons

2017 Readers’ Favorite Gold Medal for New Adult Fiction 2017 New York City Big Book Award Winner Women’s Fiction 2017 IAN Book of the Year Award for Outstanding Women’s Fiction For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming-of-age story that takes readers on […]

Free: Always With You

Grief-stricken following the death of her mother, Libby Taylor sets out to find the father she never knew. Her search takes her to a remote outback town in Western Australia where she finds friendships to last a lifetime, and a mystery that feels like it may never be solved. A mother’s story intertwines with her […]

Free: Prequel

Sometimes love blossoms in the most unlikely places. Like many small towns, Chance California is losing businesses and residents at an alarming rate. Can five women who suffered recent heartbreak put their energies into stopping the decline of their hometown? Follow their individual stories as they join forces to bring new businesses, new residents and […]

Alphas & Angels (Box Set)

The Alphas and Angels romance box set contains three steamy stand-alone romance books. No cliffhangers, plenty of steam and a guaranteed HEA! Plus, six hot romance stories are included as a bonus just for you. $0.99 on Kindle.  

Three Separations

Udi, a married father, is terribly guilty about his intense, insane relationship with Rona. He has to decide which relationship to stay in, but cannot summon the strength. Then he finally realizes: It is time to take hold of the wheel of my life! See price on Kindle.

Pressing Flowers

Miriam Jones is haunted by the past, specifically one night that took her husband away from her. Three years later, she is still struggling to cope with her grief. But, now she has no other choice because her mother has given her the ultimatum to complete a list of items she believes will help Miriam […]

Free: Forever Changed

There’s nothing like finding out you have breast cancer to make you take a second look at your life. Along with the diagnosis, Ariana finds a new reason to live when she meets tattoo artist Blaine Bennett. But Blaine’s reaction when she informs him of the pending double mastectomy isn’t what she expected. Can these […]

Closure

Childhood sweethearts Trey and Tara fall in love through writing letters. Each other’s first love, they pledge to spend their lives together. But unforeseen events tear them apart, putting them on different paths. Yet, they weave in and out of each other’s lives through the years, even though they are not together. Haunted by memories […]

Nominate this women’s fiction novel and you could get a free copy of it

Rachel’s mother is charming in public, but her private wine-fueled sentimentality feels like desperation. Before Rachel can move out, her mother inherits a winery, and Rachel knows the hapless woman cannot run it on her own. Their homecoming seems to be a success, and Rachel starts dating a local man. She learns more about her […]

Nominate this romantic comedy for publication & you could get a free copy of it

Art, love and mistaken identity collide. Lily Machara has never been one for glitz or drama. But when Hunter Carlisle, a commercial artist on the rise, adopts Lily as his muse after a random sighting, he paints Lily into his hot new pieces. Lily becomes America’s newest, anonymous, celebrity—and she adopts the new persona to […]

Samsara

Rays of golden light shine from his ocean blue eyes but is he a gift from God or is she even crazier than she thought? Ailith returns to the small town where she was viciously gang raped, intent on revenge. She is stalking her first victim when she meets Ryan, an angelically beautiful man. His […]

The Pastor’s Admin

Daphne ‘Dee’ Gary used to love being an admin … until Joseph Thornton. She has been his administrative assistant for ten years and each year, she has to decide whether it will be his secrets or her sanity. And the choice is beginning to take a toil. Joseph is the founder and pastor of Assembly […]

Free: Lord and Master (Lord and Master Trilogy, Book 1)

Quiet English beauty Luna Gregory has created a perfect life for herself working on the 500-year-old Arborage Estate, a life based on maintaining control and keeping her past in the past. But charismatic entrepreneur Stefan Lundgren, third in line to inherit the estate, sees the passionate woman beneath her calm exterior. And what he sees […]

The Renaissance Club

May Gold, college adjunct, often dreams about the subject of her master’s thesis – Gianlorenzo Bernini. In her fantasies, she’s in his arms, the wildly adored partner of the man who invented the Baroque. But in reality, May has just landed in Rome with her teaching colleagues and older boyfriend who is paying her way. […]

Valeria’s Passport

In this YA fiction for adults, the young heroine goes from rags to riches on a quirky timeline that stops to sip at tea, and tap to the beat of flamenco. Valeria must decide between a bullfighter and her first love, while squatting at the luxurious Spanish estate of her tyrannical Ex-boss. Everyone falls in […]

The Sweet Life

In Italy, the best attractions are always off the beaten path… Mamie Weber doesn’t know why she survived that terrible car accident five years ago. Physically, she has only a slight reminder—but emotionally, the pain is still fresh. Deep down she knows her husband would have wanted her to embrace life again. Now she has […]

Free: The Truth She Knew

2017 Semi-finalist in the Kindle Book Awards * Nominated for Reader’s Choice Award 2017 * Top Finalist in the KCT International Literary Award For eighteen-year-old Lacey, life at home is a rollercoaster. She doesn’t think she’ll ever be good enough to truly deserve Mama’s love. But when she enters college and meets Walker, everything starts […]

Free: This Time Forever

Jesse Cooper can’t believe his good fortune when accomplished chef Lexie Swinton arrives at his diner and takes over. But Jesse he has secrets… the kind that might scare off the skittish chef. Will Lexie bolt when she discovers who he really is? Jesse might have something to say about that…Free on Kindle.

Evanthia’s Gift

Evanthia’s Gift is a love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, chronicling the lives of a mother and daughter whose fate is determined by the men they choose to love. This Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, & culture. An emotional novel about family bonds & the difficult […]

Butterflies

Butterflies are often used as symbols of physical or spiritual transformation. Follow the lives of men and women who grew up elsewhere, but react in ways that are relatable to most of us. $0.99 on Kindle.

Drowning

Rebecca has simple dreams. A promotion. Children. A happy marriage. But can she have it with Mitch? Though she carefully keeps secrets to guard her safety, her marriage to Mitch, a successful doctor, is brutal, and his abuse is escalating. A promotion at the bank could be the answer to her prayers, but Mitch has […]

Free: Bagels & Salsa

Summer 1977. As the Son of Sam and a scorching heat wave plague New York City, Laila Levin, a Jewish sociologist from Long Island, meets Dr. Eduardo Quintana while giving a speech on the epidemic problem of teenage pregnancies. Laila is relationship-shy after a disastrous marriage, and Eduardo has never completely recovered from his high school […]

In the Event the Flower Girl Explodes

It’s the wedding of the century. Her big brother – the man who was a second father to her after their dad passed – is the groom. And Nicole is fighting just to keep her head above water. She’s surrounded by an aloof bride-to-be, a psychotic mother of the bride, ridiculous bridesmaids, and a town […]

I’m A Mormon Girl In Love With A Black Guy

A young medical professional finds herself in an interracial relationship that has her in conflict. She doesn’t want to upset the old guard that her father is a high rank of. In this first installment, she deals with the highs and lows of her emotions. $9.99 on Kindle.

His Lawyer Purely Angel

How embarrassing! The more he touches me in weird spots, my voice becomes erotic! My heart beats awkwardly when he’s around, I try to tell myself that it’s heartburn but I can only fool myself for so long. I try to walk away… I try to avoid him… I try everything to not fall for […]

Another’s Child

Yael and Arik Katz receive a surprise inheritance: Noa, the ten-year-old daughter of Canadian friends from their past. Yael takes Noa back to Toronto to look for another home. There Yael uncovers a serious dilemma and her life can never be the same. See price on Kindle.

Shoe in the Road

A young woman’s struggle to escape an abusive husband takes her on a terrifying journey through hell – Tate’s Hell Swamp. $0.99 on Kindle.

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.