Waiting For Aegina

Evanthia’s Gift continues… Through triumphs and sorrows the bond between Sophia and her lifelong friends cannot be broken as they stand together to overcome life-altering obstacles while trying to regain the lighthearted optimism of their youth. Some friendships are meant to last a lifetime. $0.99 on Kindle.

Evanthia’s Gift

This Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, & culture. An emotional novel about family bonds and the difficult pull between home and heritage. From Greece to New York. From the 1950’s to the 1990’s. Two generations of passionate woman overcome life’s struggles to chase their dreams. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Harmony to Heartburn

It’s safe to say Anna’s path to wedded bliss was strewn with craziness, so the last three years of relative tranquility have been a welcome diversion. As she and Kiran embark on their new journey together, Anna’s hopes are high. However, family issues come bubbling to the surface. Free on Kindle.

Friends in High Places

Trying to avoid facing a haunting secret from her past, party girl and top model, Angel Donovan, wakes up as a spirit guide in training one morning to face her biggest challenge yet. Will she be able to guide two women she cares about to find the love on earth she never let herself experience? […]

Free: Lianne

Haunted by her husband’s death, Lianne visits the spectacular Cornwall coast of England. She has no intention of falling in love again, until she meets a local man. Their attraction is mutual, but just as they are about to become intimate, he disappears. Shattered, she returns to her California ranch and with the help of […]

Awaiting Boaz

Growing up, Lettie Johnson’s mother taught her two things: It’s a woman’s place to live like a princess, and she’ll never be good enough for a prince. But, after meeting influential lawyer Braxton Bonet, Lettie felt like she was finally on her path toward a happily ever after. However, Lettie was not prepared for what […]

MARY

This handwritten story was in an old chest I bought at an auction—Janis Hoffman. I’ve led a wildlife and had a hell of a good time. I still have my nose, all my fingers and my scalp thanks to my high intelligence, strength, quickness, excellent judgment, and a little help from all my many, many […]

The One Last Kiss: A Bad Boy Romance

She was not my type. But I didn’t know what I was feeling as my heart raced, my stomach fluttered, and my member twitched when I looked into her eyes. All I knew was that I needed to make her mine. She was a breath of fresh air. I found myself in a difficult position. […]

Treasure Me

Finalist, 2012 Next Generation Indie Awards “Highly recommended” by The Midwest Book Review Petty thief Birdie Kaminsky has arrived in Liberty, Ohio to steal a treasure hidden since the Civil War. She’s in possession of a charming clue passed down in her family for generations: Liberty safeguards the cherished heart. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: My Father’s House

“At once a sweet romance and a page-turning thriller.” ~ Ann Tatlock, Christy Award-winning author. Still reeling from a childhood tragedy, Lily Rose Cates hopes marriage will fill the hold in her heart. But when that relationship turns dark, what will light her way? Free on Kindle.

Can You See Us Now?

Three best friends rebel against unsolicited AARP cards, hot flashes, bosses, becoming invisible, and the perceptions of what’s old. Love, romance, heartbreak, suspense, and the profound love of three best friends. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Out of Play: An Unromance

Can a marriage on the road to disaster be saved? Gillian decides to join her husband in his live-action gaming hobby. If it doesn’t work a marital miracle, she can walk away knowing she tried everything before giving up. Laughter and heartbreak meet in this witty, touching read. Free on Kindle.

Free: Prequel

Sometimes love blossoms in the most unlikely places. Like many small towns, Chance California is losing businesses and residents at an alarming rate. Can five women who suffered recent heartbreak put their energies into stopping the decline of their hometown? Follow their individual stories as they join forces to bring new businesses, new residents and […]

Free: Prone to Wander

Rachel’s mother is charming in public, but her private wine-fueled sentimentality is beginning to feel like desperation. Before Rachel can move out, her mother inherits the family winery, and Rachel knows the hapless woman cannot run it on her own. Their homecoming seems to be a success. Rachel’s mother thrives under the tutelage of a […]

Mountain Man’s Virgin: A Mountain Man Romance

“I needed a break from my life and moving to Montana to take care of Grumps’s lumber yard was perfect. It could not have come at a better time. I distracted myself with work and even welcomed the chance to work somewhere else to help out. I enjoyed staying busy…” $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: From the Depths of My Heart I Called You “My Love”

Can true love be found after long years of separation? Two young women graduating from high school, best friends, find their relationship deepening into a warm and nurturing love that is suddenly squashed by Lili’s shocked mother. They are torn apart by this discovery and Lili is devasted by the loss. She is forced to […]

Free: Can’t Buy Me Love

The place is London. The time is the swinging sixties, and Edith is a teenager in trouble with no hope in sight. That is until her gay cousin Ronnie comes to her rescue and, despite numerous trials and tribulations, transforms her into the sort of woman he knew she deserved to be. That’s why they […]

Free: Loving From Afar

Allison has never forgotten Cole, the young man she planned to marry after graduation. Ten years later, Cole returns home, but can they forget the past and come to terms with the events that tore them apart, changing their lives forever? A true-to-life romance that will break your heart, then put it back together. Free […]

Heart-Shaped Shackles

Allow me to introduce myself. I’m Olivia, but occasionally I use the name, Melissa. I’m a trainee teacher and a mum to two beautiful girls. My useless husband managed to get himself locked up at Her Majesty’s pleasure. That means I’m left to deal with my children’s upbringing alone. It’s a struggle; times are hard […]

Painting Deception

Painting Deception begins at the graveside funeral of the novel’s main character, Lily Clarke. Her three dysfunctional and distant daughters attend the funeral. As the funeral ends, her lawyer declares that the reading of her will is the next day. Four names, including her three daughters are requested to be present at the reading of […]

Forks, Knives, and Spoons

2017 Readers’ Favorite Gold Medal for New Adult Fiction 2017 New York City Big Book Award Winner Women’s Fiction 2017 IAN Book of the Year Award for Outstanding Women’s Fiction For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming-of-age story that takes readers on […]

Free: Always With You

Grief-stricken following the death of her mother, Libby Taylor sets out to find the father she never knew. Her search takes her to a remote outback town in Western Australia where she finds friendships to last a lifetime, and a mystery that feels like it may never be solved. A mother’s story intertwines with her […]

Free: Prequel

Sometimes love blossoms in the most unlikely places. Like many small towns, Chance California is losing businesses and residents at an alarming rate. Can five women who suffered recent heartbreak put their energies into stopping the decline of their hometown? Follow their individual stories as they join forces to bring new businesses, new residents and […]

Alphas & Angels (Box Set)

The Alphas and Angels romance box set contains three steamy stand-alone romance books. No cliffhangers, plenty of steam and a guaranteed HEA! Plus, six hot romance stories are included as a bonus just for you. $0.99 on Kindle.  

Three Separations

Udi, a married father, is terribly guilty about his intense, insane relationship with Rona. He has to decide which relationship to stay in, but cannot summon the strength. Then he finally realizes: It is time to take hold of the wheel of my life! See price on Kindle.

Pressing Flowers

Miriam Jones is haunted by the past, specifically one night that took her husband away from her. Three years later, she is still struggling to cope with her grief. But, now she has no other choice because her mother has given her the ultimatum to complete a list of items she believes will help Miriam […]

Free: Forever Changed

There’s nothing like finding out you have breast cancer to make you take a second look at your life. Along with the diagnosis, Ariana finds a new reason to live when she meets tattoo artist Blaine Bennett. But Blaine’s reaction when she informs him of the pending double mastectomy isn’t what she expected. Can these […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.