Free: Crossing in Time

If someone took everything you live for, how far would you go to get it back? Fall into this award-winning, edgy, action-packed, darkly comedic, dystopian, time-travel, love story. Free on Kindle.

Free: Can’t Buy Me Love

In swinging sixties London, Edith is a teenager in trouble. But, with no other hope in sight, her gay cousin Ronnie comes to her rescue and, with all the odds stacked against her, transforms her into the sort of woman he knew she deserved to be. And that’s only the beginning. That’s why they say […]

I Am the Boss Here

I’m not comfortable with public displays of affection. I want my work to be its own reward. It doesn’t make sense to have feelings for the boss. Tyson Reynolds has it all. He knows how to work it. What makes me think he would even notice me? I’m not a Barbie doll. I’ve never pretended […]

Ashes of Life

Married for just three months, Alex Barrett is stunned when her husband, David, dies in a tragic accident. And the absolute last thing the pregnant young widow wants is to take on responsibility for his teenage daughter, Maddie. Reeling from loss, Alex struggles to deal with her grief and her troubled stepdaughter, but one question […]

Climbing The Walls

All Nicole wants is to be a better mother, and a wife more worthy of the husband she loves with every fiber of her body, but she is constantly yanked away by her job and her overbearing boss Darren Hart. But Darren has marital problems of his own – and, when he confides in her, […]

Free: The Light of Joy

The Jacobs sisters were trapped in the poverty and abuse of a turn-of-the-century, Arkansas timber town, until they executed a daring escape. Jenny, the oldest, leads them through decades of turmoil and triumph with her exceptional, spiritual gifts. The strength and perseverance of these incredible women resonates particularly loudly in American society today, where women’s […]

Electric Impulse: Love, Life & Sex

Electric Impulse invites you on a journey of self-discovery, immersing you in a tale of intense attraction, brazen passion and wild love. Aria Davenport is a girl with a plan. Meet the family. Graduate. Get engaged. And it’s happily ever after. Unfortunately, her blissful dream of a life with her longtime boyfriend is cut short […]

Little Girl

Paige Harper finally defends herself against her monster, but the damage is already done. “Little Girl” looks into the contorted mind of an abused child, keeping you guessing what is true and what is a façade. $1.99 on Kindle.  

Free: A Song In Time II

Heather, who is a divorced mother of two, once again has the power to travel back in time. Will she use her second chance wisely or poorly? Unfortunately, she has no recollection of what happened the last time she had control of the magical charm bracelet. Hopefully, history won’t repeat itself and Heather will end […]

Waiting For Aegina

Evanthia’s Gift continues… Through triumphs and sorrows the bond between Sophia and her lifelong friends cannot be broken as they stand together to overcome life-altering obstacles while trying to regain the lighthearted optimism of their youth. Some friendships are meant to last a lifetime… Can be read as a standalone or as book two in […]

The Summoned Guest

No longer living authentically Ella Burke views the decisions she’s made for herself as her life sentence. Ella considers that living her dreams and finding lasting love have passed her by until a turn of events have her questioning all she believes possible. Finding herself summoned into a different dimension where she discovers a world […]

Beyond the Quiet

Lisa thought her marriage of twenty-five years was a happy one, but after her husband succumbs to a fatal illness, she discovers betrayal so devastatingly deep she wonders if she will ever recover. But life sometimes offers second chances. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Hollywood Daze

A seventeen-year-old high school dropout with a hidden talent, Mona, is sitting at the counter of the Fountain Coffee Room, trying not to attract the attention of Maddy Miller, a feisty, unfiltered, hotshot producer, who’ll decide if her brother Joost Larvink, gets to make his Hollywood debut. But before she knows it, Mona is kneedeep […]

Empty Suitors

Julie Stoddard, once nominated the girl most likely to succeed, sees herself in 3D – divorced, depressed and dating again. After a lifetime of doing what others thought was best for her, she decides to try a new recipe for finding love and quickly learns that a touch of humor makes everything taste better. The […]

Leann’s Victory

Cade had learned as a young boy not to trust anyone. Anyone, that was except Leann. She was the one person he could count on. He never doubted for a moment her love and loyalty. Everything he has done for the past three years has been to repay her for all she has given him. […]

Falling In Love Trilogy: A Bad Boy Series Box Set

Book 1- *The One Last Kiss* She was a breath of fresh air. I found myself in a difficult position. She wasn’t like the other girls. Corrupting her that first night was wrong. Can I keep my hands off of her? Book 2- *My Best Friend’s Sassy Sister* She was my best friend’s sister. Nothing […]

That Second Chance (Boxed Set, Books 1-3)

Sometimes we’re lucky enough to get that second chance—in life and in love. That Second Chance Series are stand-alone stories of strong women who battle heartache and loss with courage and determination to find new paths and true love. What ties them together? A common theme: belief in the beauty of that second chance. $0.99 […]

Falling in Love

Building a relationship with the handsome paramedic is a dream come true. But life gets in the way. Clay must choose between what is right… and what his heart wants. Jenny hopes he’ll make the right choice. She’s falling in love. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Friends In High Places

When model Angel Donovan wakes up to find she is dead and about to become an angel in trailing her greatest adventure begins. Will she be able to face down the same evil that shattered her own life and chance at happiness? Will she succeed at leading two women and a girl she cares deeply […]

She Is Mine Now: A Bad Boy Romance

I’ve had my fair share of lovers. None of them last. I don’t know the meaning of the word commitment. My business was in antiquities. I travelled extensively looking for that next big find. Imagine my surprise when I found her in a club. She stood out from the crowd. I want to know more […]

The Last Elephant in New York City

How far would you go to save a friend? And what if that friend were an animal in captivity? The Last Elephant in New York City is the story of Maxwell, a Ghanaian wildlife ranger, Jessie, an American researcher, and the elephant that united them. On a decades-long mission of compassion, this is a journey […]

Free: The Woman Who Wanted More

A heartfelt story… filled with challenges, revelation, and surprise. The Woman Who Wanted More is the story of Mag Williams. She’s an Australian transplant citizen, employed at one of the most desirable corporations in the world. Mag lives in the heart of San Francisco and adores everything the city has to offer. She loves her […]

Fallout Girl

Fractured family, deadly secrets, and a woman on the run in L.A. The day she buries her mother, Miranda George wants to disappear and start over—as far from her family as she can get. Family, in Miranda’s experience, can get you killed. When she flees with a sinister plan, she doesn’t expect her friends to […]

Free: Growing Season

A faded farmhouse, a devoted dog, one special summer. When her life in the city turns sour, can Melinda return to her rural roots and begin to thrive? A “feel-good tale … rich in nostalgia” – Publishers Weekly. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: All But What’s Left

After losing her mother in a tragic accident, Hannah grows up trying to be a good girl. At twenty-one, she has her future planned. But when her dad decides to sell their ranch, new memories of her mother surface, and Hannah questions whether her death was accidental. A haunting tale of family secrets, first loves, […]

Knee Deep in Love

A new job offer opens up in Utah of all places, and I decide to welcome the opportunity with open arms. Why not? I’ve got nothing left to lose and everything to gain. A beautiful new state with a breathtaking view, but I can only see one thing in the place I now call home…Candice. […]

Free: Love and Blackmail

Annie Michaels hates her life. Can falling in love (and some light blackmail) help her turn it around? Great for fans of JoJo Moyes and Helen Fielding! Free on Kindle.

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.
FREE KINDLE BOOKS

FREE
VIEW