Burn

It starts with an asteroid, then a random lottery for survivors, a hope to rebuild a better world. Victoria “Tori” Phillips is a lottery winner; Phoenix “Nix” Tanner is her sexy escort to safety. But will they truly be safe? A Sci-Fi Romance series that will get you thinking is this how dystopian worlds evolve? […]

Okay, Sweet Universe

Jose and Danny think they’ve discovered what happens after death through their extremely lucid dreams. However, their excitement quickly fades when a secret government agent, constantly surrounded by armed guards, tells them that possessing this information could lead to the destruction of the universe. After learning this, the two are thrust into a position where […]

Free: Facility Youelaa: On The Verge Of Death

In July 2045, the sky turned red and an alien species from a planet called Youelaa invaded the earth. The roughly forty-feet tall monsters—who shared a lot of similarities with our animals—left nothing but death and destruction behind. The end seemed near, but in a secret facility, scientists discovered that nine remarkable people possessed a […]

One Damned Story After Another

She just trusted people too much. Now, she will be the new weapon in a war she had no idea existed with warriors wielding both weapons and supernatural abilities. Demon Hunters, Demon Fighters…Known as The Damned. People possessed by Demons, but still remaining in control of their bodies. One of the most powerful Demon’s in […]

Free: Forager: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller (Book 1)

Ethan Jones is a forager who lives in a post-apocalyptic, oppressive society that terminates anyone with mutations caused by nuclear radiation. When Skel savages ramp up their attacks on the foraging teams, Ethan has to find out if this is part of a larger plan that could spell the town’s doom and why the Skel […]

The Accidental Archmage: Book One – Ragnarok Rising (The Accidental Archmage Series 1)

What if you fell through a crack in reality? Like those people disappearing in plain sight you have read about. What if you find yourself in a strangely familiar world? A world full of Earth’s mythological beings, lost civilizations, and people from its primitive and brutal past? Where magical energy still exists. Where gods play […]

The Underground

In an alternate Seattle, communities of “exotics”—shapeshifters, witches, elves and vampires—live among the murderous human population and are ruled over by the cruel vampire Master, Kurt. The powerful alpha male of the werewolf pack, Parker Berenson, is one of the Master’s enslaved servants and he would like nothing more than to hasten the downfall of […]

Free: Shellbound

Shellbound tells the story of Luke Sanders, an ordinary guy who didn’t do enough. One day Luke finds that his life has been turned inside out, literally. He lands in an unknown, yet familiar place where a stranger guides him through the next steps that will hopefully unite him with his family again. In the […]

Fate’s Fables

Alice In Wonderland meets Grimm’s Fairy Tales in this sweeping YA fantasy about a girl trapped inside the cursed Book of Fables and her harrowing journey to change each grim fable into a happily-ever-after. Brimming with magic, breath-taking action and a heart-wrenching romance, Fate’s Fables is perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. […]

Colt Harper: Esteemed Vampire Cat

Colt Harper hates it when you pat a cat the wrong way, or when you upload their faux pas to YouTube. In fact, he’ll probably kill you for it. As a master vampire cat, Colt never imagined he’d be sent to community service at a revolting community theater. And for what? Killing humans who don’t […]

End Time (The End Time Saga Book 1)

A deadly viral outbreak and desperate mission to rescue a CDC doctor forces counterterrorism agent Mark Steele to choose between his duty and his family. Every decision he makes will forge the beginning of a new world in the ruins of the old. Start the thrilling apocalyptic series that depicts the collapse of the United […]

Free: Lightning Blade

Groundhog Day meets The Dresden Files in this time-looping twist on urban fantasy. Supernatural bounty hunter Ruby Callaway has survived for over two centuries by following a single rule: shoot first, ask questions never. Which may explain why she spent the last twenty years in jail. But now the FBI has an offer she can’t […]

Enlightenment of Hanna Krusher

Hanna Krusher, a sixteen-year-old girl, starts to have tremors throughout her body. The family physician and Optometrist Dr. Myron Quiggley notice abnormalities in Hanna’s MRI scan and seek the expert advice of Neurologist and ESP expert Dr. Cloe Steinbek. Upon inspecting Hanna’s scans, Dr. Steinbek becomes suspicious of high-level telepathy and requests further testing and […]

Planar Wars: Apertures (Book 1)

A disastrous top-secret military experiment. An amateurish foray into the boundaries of cutting-edge physics and dimensional rifts. Fantasy is now the new reality. Myths and legends walk among us. To this world’s ruin and damnation. Will humanity survive when Earth’s mythologies collide? $1.20 on Kindle.

Beyond Soylent Green 2050

The story predicts the future of the USA in the year 2050. In the age of flying cars and 3D holographic telephones, the Union of the United States will radically change, producing winners, and losers – by the millions, the latter largely the underrepresented and the vulnerable. “Beyond Soylent Green 2050” predicts the outcome in […]

Tales of the Feisty Druid Omnibus (Books 1-7)

She missed the war, but she’ll be damned if she loses her chance for revenge. Ten years after fleeing Arcadia to save her life, Arryn is all grown up. She spent the past decade in the Dark Forest with the druids, training in warrior combat and battle magic. Now that Arcadia is safe and Arryn […]

The Hidden King

An epic, coming-of-age fantasy: When tragedy forces Áed to leave behind the miserable city of the Maze, he starts a new life in the legendary and magical White City. But there are secrets lurking in this city of kings — and Áed’s destiny will pull him into the fray… $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Love beyond earth

A young astronaut signs up for a one way trip to Mars after he concluded that there is nothing left for him on planet Earth, He embarks on the test journey by NASA to create a colony on the red planet, after the 7 months trip and a month on this vast planet alongside just […]

Aspartia

Humans have arrived on the continent of Egeria! For over half a century they have lived there now. Life is simple, they are simple villagers using bone and stone tools, they argue and fight one another over land! The humans lives on the coastline of modern day Frencia, they are made up of hundreds of […]

Arcanum Astray: Magic is Disappearing! (Book One of the Summus Magister Series)

Mystery, humor, magic, and archaic words await! Enter an Earth where magic history took a detour. Where science and magic co-exist. Trains and magic carpets. Detectives and demons. Demons and professors. Explore the world with Professor Lucius K. Henry, High Mage and magical detective extraordinaire. Sherlock with magic. Trains, flying carpets, mages, deadly enigmas, spies, […]

Concealed Power

Life hasn’t been easy for Riley Anbar but after a pair of encounters with two mysterious men, she finds herself thrust into danger as both human and alien forces converge on her once-ordinary life. But in this war, there is no clear boundary between good and evil. Caught between the two men who have captured […]

The Free Prisoner

A strange and fantastical YA dystopian, post-apocalyptic science fiction. One hundred and forty-nine years after Earth has fallen, thirteen-year-old Kevin loses everything and becomes a lone refugee when an enemy from Mars attacked. As the last of his people, Kevin must find his true allies to save his empire. $0.99 on Kindle.

The Underground

In an alternate Seattle, communities of “exotics”—shapeshifters, witches, elves and vampires—live among the murderous human population and are ruled over by the cruel vampire Master, Kurt. The powerful alpha male of the werewolf pack, Parker Berenson, is one of the Master’s enslaved servants and he would like nothing more than to hasten the downfall of […]

Digital Samurai

Liquid Cool is Sci-Fi Meets the Detective Crime Thriller! In the shadowy world of the megacorporations, Cruz is hired by an assassin rumored to travel through the Net to find and kill her targets. But why would the digital samurai need a detective? $0.99 on Kindle.

Screamcatcher: Web World

Jory Pike cannot shake the horrendous nightmares of her parents sudden death. She resorts to an ancient dream catcher to cleanse her dreams. However, this dream catcher is malicious and has had its fill of grotesque nightmares. During a sleepover party, Jory and three of her friends are sucked into the dream catcher, finding themselves […]

The Event

The ships came at dawn. Dean’s wife is dead. Her last words: When the ships come…wear the necklace. Then the ships arrived. Cities all around the world reported strange alien vessels descending. Some saw them as the heralds of a new age; others fired everything they had at them. All were taken as the beams […]

Free: Northern Knights

The world’s most powerful empire wants him dead… …yet how far will the desire to achieve liberty push a brash college senior? Cain Riscattare just wanted to return to school, play ball, and enhance his element control ability—never suspecting a military draft will derail his plans. Faced with the prospect of getting shipped off to […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.