All Systems Down

24 hours. That’s all it takes. A new kind of war has begun. For fans of Tom Clancy, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible you’ll be questioning reality. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Killer Cruise

Cruises, killers and laughter! On her very first cruise, Adrienne is dealt with a few shocks – from an over-the-top cruise director, to VIP passengers who think too highly of themselves. Even worse, her best friend is accused of murder! Can Adrienne solve the mystery before it’s too late? Free on Kindle.

Mariah: Blood of the New Moon

When Mariah Lansing moves to a new job, she tries to side-step being framed for drug smuggling by a local police detective while dealing with Phillip Ortiz’s unexpected love for her and Dale Warner’s on-again, off again romancing her. Her cousin Wes drops back into her life after years of pushing her away when he […]

Free: As He Has Planted, So Does He Reap

Taylor is a young man hungry for attention and fame. He also happens to love true crime podcasts, much like you do. Except, he’s obsessed. A little too obsessed. He’ll do anything to become famous. Just one little problem — there’s someone “hungrier” than he is. Free on Kindle.

Shattered Memories: …..of a Broken Man

After suffering a near-fatal fall in the mountains of Colorado, Charlie Doe wakes from a coma to discover he has no recollection of who he is. He has broken almost every bone in his body and even his face has been damaged beyond recognition. As he attempts to recover from his wounds and his loss […]

White Oaks

Betrayal, double-dealing, and fast-paced action set the Trapnells on a collision course with an unexpected villain. Their journey takes them from the swamps of Georgia, to Italy’s glittering Amalfi coast, to rugged Yellowstone National Park. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Death of a Lie

1944, and a Lend-Lease B-25 with its Soviet aircrew falls from the sky above Timi?oara, Romania. Andrei B?lcescu, while camping out that night on his father’s smallholding, finds a battered folder amidst the plane’s wreckage. Fifty years later, Andrei’s adopted son, Lucian, rediscovers the folder and its eight pages of encrypted material in a garden […]

Strong Motive

In the small Lake Erie town of Silverton, Ohio, crime runs big. Domestic violence crime advocate, Elizabeth Strong, knows this more than anyone. She’s been there and now she’s doing everything she can to stop it. But while helping an abused prominent woman navigate through the court system, Elizabeth falls prey to an unknown stalker. […]

All The Good Girls

Detective Harry Hunter of Miami PD’s homicide squad throws himself into a case no one asked him to solve. Four teenagers from one of Miami’s affluent neighborhoods are murdered on a boat. Another is found in a dumpster. All five of them go to the same school and are on a list of witnesses to […]

A Julie Madigan Thriller Series (Books 1-4)

“Novelist Val Conrad’s stripped-down style works well in this otherwise complex medical thriller series.” –Best Thrillers. Julie Madigan’s career with the New Mexico State Police ended in a puddle of blood on the floor when she survived having her throat cut. $0.99 on Kindle.

The Watch on the Fencepost

A WATCH THAT TELLS MORE THAN THE TIME… This award-winning mystery/romance is the ultimate puzzle! Hoping to find the truth about her parents’ recent deaths, Kathryn Frasier follows a trail of cryptic clues left by her late father. But every answer leads to another question. Can she put the pieces of the puzzle together before […]

First Cut: A Novel of Suspense

Jill Jacobs must confront an elusive psychopath whose trail of terror left seven dead and whose obsession almost destroyed her. Two detectives must find Jacobs, whose strange psychic connection to the killer is their best hope to catch him. Desperate, Jill’s only hope is to face the man who took it all away and is […]

Murder at Le Bijou Bistro

Death by chocolate, but it’s the wrong person. Meant for the ex-Mafia man or his bride, a food critic? $0.99 on Kindle.

Cold Kill

When Sheriff’s Deputy Keyla Shaffer was shot she lost her foot, her job, and her courage. When an angry man seeking revenge makes her his target she must rediscover her lost courage and call on all her skills and experience in order to survive.  $0.99 on Kindle.

White Collar Blackmail

Corporate executives are mysteriously dying Auditor, Todd Hansen, runs up a huge gambling debt, and pays with information about his firm’s corporate clients The mob still wants to kill him Will a chance meeting with a Mafia boss in prison save Todd? $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: The Lads Will Have Blood

James Cornleak is jailed for 18 years. His father and a gang of estate lads battle the forces of law to prove his innocence. A fast-moving thriller with intrigue and murder that rallies the people of a council estate and brings about an unexpected outcome. Free on Kindle.

Free: A High Price to Pay

Madeline’s dual professions as event coordinator and private investigator cross paths during the most lavish affair of her career—a weekend-long 40th birthday extravaganza for the wife of a famous film director. As the party draws near, a simple background check after the disappearance of precious family jewels quickly turns into a murder investigation, and before […]

Never Been Found

Long-time Chicago homicide detective has been working the case of a missing girl with little success. Now, her father has been found executed and a serial killer is leaving a trail of female bodies across the city. Are all these cases related? Who could be behind such a wide spread epidemic of organized crime? $0.99 […]

Weather Ira’s Wrath

As a young lad swiftly thrown into a world of pain not of his own making. From the very start Mardale’s life is an unhinged nightmare of unyielding heartache. With the death of his infant sister Janie. His mother turns into a raving lunatic admitted into a psychiatric hospital. He has no family left, Sheriff […]

Free: Slaughter: Origin Story (Book 1)

His family was murdered right in front of him. Now, when the same type of evil threatens once more, it finds someone who is just as lethal as those who pursue him. Problem is, the FBI wants to lock him away and the bad guys want payback. But be warned: DJ Slaughter is no hero. […]

Chosen

When Olivia and DeAnn were recruited into a secretive organization, they had no idea they’d accidentally find themselves on a field mission. Unprepared and unqualified, will they rise up to the challenge? Some of The Cassandra Programme’s secrets are worth killing for and some secrets… could get them killed. See price on Kindle.  

The Girl That Vanished

A ten-year-old girl has vanished on her way home from camp. And things took a turn for the worse when another child, a child that Emma knows, goes missing. Disappearances, death, and tragedies has followed Emma Griffin throughout her childhood. Her obsession with finding out the truth behind her past was what led her to […]

Trials and Tribulations: A Kurtherian Gambit Series

Trials and Tribulations is a completed boxed set part of the Best-Selling Kurtherian Gambit Series. Stephen, Michael’s brother, is charged with finding out what is happening to Wechselbalg in Europe and uncovers a sinister plot. Jennifer is working this operation with him. While the Queen is watching from above. How will the two of them […]

Free: The Loss of What We Never Had

Paige Glasgow, an American psychiatrist visiting Spain, discovers the decapitated head of a Muslim woman on the beach. Against her better judgement, Paige enters into an abusive relationship with a seductive officer of the Knights, making herself a player in the centuries-old conflict between Muslims and Christians. Free on Kindle.

When She Returned

She left a wife and mother. She returned a stranger. Kate Bennett vanished from a parking lot eleven years ago, leaving behind her husband and young daughter. When she shows up at a Montana gas station, clutching an infant and screaming for help, investigators believe she may have been abducted by a cult. $1.99 on […]

Smoke & Mirrors

Grace Ashby wakes to the sound of a horrifying scream. She races down the hallway, finding her mother’s lifeless body on the floor in a pool of blood. Her mother’s boyfriend Hugh is hunched over her. At first glance, it seems Hugh is to blame, but is Hugh really her mother’s killer? As revelations about […]

A Dear Abby Cozy Mystery Collection Books 1 – 3: End of the Lane, Be Still My Heart and The Last Ride

A page-turning collection of cozy mysteries: In the idyllic town of Eden, newspaper reporter Abby must uncover who poisoned her boss, find a murderer at the annual picnic fundraiser, and stop a killer before they check more names off their list… $0.99 on Kindle.

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.