Free: Killing Angels

Killing Angels
A book to read at the end of the world. The angels are coming to kill us all and cleanse the earth. Two years is all that we have left. Two years to give in or fight back. ‘The Voodoo King’ Remy Laveau leads the resistance from the heart of New Orleans. A must-read for fans of Stephen King, The Walking Dead, and Mad Max. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Author: Michael McGovern
Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.