Free: Sam Archer Series (Books 5 & 6)

Sam Archer Series: Books 5 and 6
You read the first box-set. Now catch two more of Sam Archer’s thrilling adventures in this action-packed pair of hard-hitting, back-to-back novels: ‘One Way’ and ‘Return Fire’. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Author: Tom Barber
Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.