Free: Soledad

Soledad
A comic, modern-day reimagining of Steinbeck’s classic Of Mice and Men for fans of A Boy Made of Blocks and Bad Education. A beleaguered English teacher attempts to save his class of misfits from themselves. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Author: Paul Bisson
Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.