Free: The Wedding Dress

Gabriela comes from a family of broken relationships and broken bank accounts. Her fiancee makes even less money than her and they both feel bad that they cannot afford a decent wedding, let alone a wedding dress. She looks everywhere for the proper dress and cannot find one, and she is not even sure she […]

Free: Escape to Osprey Cove

Doug has grown up poor. When he meets wealthy Catherine, he thinks she is his ticket to all that he desires. He marries her for her wealth only to find that he covets one more thing, independence. What he finds in the secret compartment of his new Corvette will grant him this independence and change […]

Hot Winter: Shades of Passion (Trust Series Book 8)

Christmas will never be the same again!All Sebastian Cameron wants right now is to get his hands on the house he waited half his life to inherit. But he couldn’t have imagined he would face a wall called Barbara, the most extraordinary woman he’s ever met. And totally infuriating with her insistence on having a […]

An Agent for Audrey

An heiress looking for an adventure. A former bounty hunter who is against Lady Pinkertons. Can these two overcome their differences and work as partners? $0.99 on Kindle.

Love Under Fire

When Love Sparks Danger, Get Ready for an Explosion! Twenty-one Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and bestselling authors supporting PETS FOR VETS bring you a heart-pounding collection of stories all in one amazing romantic suspense boxed set. On the road to love lurks mystery, betrayal, greed, and death. The heroes and heroines want to trust […]

Breaking the Bonds of Adult Child Abuse

Child Abuse That Did Not End When Adulthood Began. The Continuing Victimization Of Grown Children By Their Abusive Or Controlling Parents, Siblings, Or Family Members. ADULT CHILD ABUSE *The Only Form of Abuse still tolerated, accepted and condoned in our society. *The Only Form Of Abuse in which it is considered okay for a competent […]

The Harry Potter Spellbook Unofficial Guide

In your hands you hold the Spell Book of Harry Potter, containing all of the spells that Harry Potter and other great wizards and witches of the Wizarding World have used in the Harry Potter series. This book contains all the spells, what the spells do, and how they are pronounced as well as special […]

Free: The Sam Reilly Collection (Volume 2)

Three complete novels in the Sam Reilly Action and Adventure series! For fans of Clive Cussler, Lee Child, and Tom Clancy. Free on Kindle.

Free: Home: Interstellar

Ten years after pirates killed her parents and wrecked their merchant spaceship, Meriel Hope discovered who did it. God help them!  Free on Kindle.

Dear Comrade Novak

A story about conspiracy and revolution, love and hate, and the strong power of friendship. In 1980s communist Romania, three school graduates form an unusual friendship: young Attila, who’s in love with his 45-year-old teacher; Tiberius, son of high-class secret police parents; and the gypsy Viorica, who is forced into a marriage arranged when she […]

At Odds with the Billionaire

He’s a stubborn CEO. She’s a driven billionairess. Sparks fly when these former high school enemies cross paths again. $0.99 on Kindle.

Whispers of Winter

These romantic reads can be read as stand-alone stories. But, why would you want to do that? Read them all! Immerse yourself in this wintery ensemble. $0.99 on Kindle.

Chasing the Blue Sky

Behind every pair of eyes that view this world through a tapestry of worn fences and shadowy, concrete kennels lives a rich and vibrant story. This is one. In the oppressive heat of a Clay County summer, a chained dog gives birth to a spirited, black puppy named Toby. Taken from his mother’s side at […]

Free: Elizabeth’s Legacy (Royal Institute of Magic, book 1)

Like most normal people, Ben hadn’t the faintest idea there was an Institute of Magic… Until two years after the mysterious disappearance of his parents, a cryptic letter from The Royal Institute of Magic appeared. To find his parents, Ben will have to navigate a world filled with fantastical creatures and magic that can be […]

Free: Beyond The Grave Series: Books 1 & 2 Box Set

The first two full-length novels in the #1 Bestselling, Multi-Award-Winning Beyond the Grave series! “…as chilling as it is sexy… This is much more than a romance.” Sage is the killer’s next target. For her, Ethan will break all the rules and cross every line. But how can he protect Sage from an evil that […]

Free: His Demands

His Wants. His Needs. His Demands. Your Pleasure. You’re Welcome. Bethany had one more year of school left, and once again, poverty strikes hard. The only option would be to encourage her mother to marry her new boyfriend Kent, a billionaire tycoon in the world of accounting. Mom is more than happy to move the […]

Waking to Black (Uninhibited #1)

He shattered my defenses, and I was fragile to begin with. The first time I saw Adam Black, I was between the arms of a criminal, a gun to my throat and even then, I knew I was staring at the most dangerous man in the room. Maybe it was his confident, cerulean eyes, or […]

Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon-Transcending Magimal

Soarame has a pair of special eyes. He can see magic elements in this world, which are supposed to be invisible. This enviable gift of his could reveal the truth of the world, but it also put him in danger. Many animals in this world possess magic power, so they are called “magimals” – dragons […]

Girl Unseen

Would you help the traumatized spirit of a girl if she reached out to you from beyond the grave? If so, how far will you go to help her get revenge? Pia’s gift of communicating with the dead doesn’t usually get her accused of murder. But when the spirit of girl reaches out to her, […]

Missed Exit

Missed Exit takes you on a wild ride full of twists and turns that you’ll never see coming! Cruise down Route 66 with an adventurous woman attempting to flee inevitability as she chases her destiny. Around the bend lies an unplanned pit stop which leaves her seeking an alternate route. But Lady Fate does not […]

Undone by the Earl

Former hellion Adrian Sinclair is determined to live up to his new responsibilities as Earl of Wareton. But his hard-won discipline is shaken when he finds himself sharing a home with the beautiful and completely unsuitable Miss Anna Colbrook. For Anna, having the handsome earl invade her home is unsettling enough. Even worse, the former […]

Little Girl Lost

Sheriff Zac McHenry is fit to be tied. A new “working girl” just showed up at the local truck stop. He doesn’t want “her kind” in town! He arrests her, but things aren’t what they seem. She’s no hooker! She’s a librarian! Her name is Ali, and she’s trying to track down a 13-year-old runaway. […]

Rx Travel

Travel can grow new brain cells, boost memory, improve cognition, build heart health and overall fitness, heighten happiness, relieve stress, enable stronger relationships and much more. Dr. Stevens references over 70 studies to bring you tips and strategies to benefit your mental, physical and emotional health through travel. Her southern humor makes it an easy, […]

The Witch’s Portal

If you had the chance at Utopia, would you take it? Lily Rose might. Since the death of her mom, Lily feels lost. It’s only through the family legends of the witch Sandrine, and the tales of her magical Portal into a perfect life, that Lily has finally found a glimmer of hope. The Witch’s […]

Free: Wild Sky

In the aftermath of the devastating Nanosecond War, Commander Richard Halen stages a mutiny on his space cruiser, the USS Wild Sky. The ship carries a massive arsenal of nuclear weapons and a Gate – a device capable of teleporting a warhead anywhere in the world in the blink of an eye. Partnering with the […]

Free: Messages from the Sun God, Jesus Christ

I interacted with Jesus Christ as the consciousness of the Sun. I wrote this book to share my interactions with God and Christ and my experiences with heaven and hell. Free on Kindle.

Pablo’s Apprentice

Criminal Suspense with portions both thriller and romantic. This novel checks off lots of the squares – A modern 2018 suspenseful story with portions that are thrilling, plot twisting page turning sections, emotional and psychological sections, romantic bits, helicopters, cop cars, detectives, FBI, travel, leaving us with two women, only one will survive. $0.99 on […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.
FREE KINDLE BOOKS

FREE
VIEW