Free: Widow Walk

It is 1857 in the American Pacific Northwest. Tensions rise between local indigenous tribes & pioneer settlers. Boston-bred Emmy Evers works to carve out a life for her family as Haida native Anah raids encroaching white colonists. The frontier will soon test Emmy’s will in ways she never imagined. Free on Kindle.

Free: Escape to Osprey Cove

The mystery begins with an unusual find in the secret compartment of Doug’s new Corvette which will forever change his and Catherine’s life. Follow the suspense, mystery, and romance of Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series. Free on Kindle.

Free: The Hammer: Why Dogs Attack Us and How to Prevent It

In this captivating work of non-fiction, Bryan Bailey, whose credentials include over thirty-five years of both studying and teaching the influence of wolves over modern dogs, sheds light upon the instincts that trigger aggressive behavior- and what can be done to prevent it. Featuring both meticulously researched information and thrilling stories inspired by real-life victims, […]

Free: Virtual Heaven

The esoteric tech firm Broumgard pioneers a virtual reality that exceeds the best of real life. Before long, people are dying to escape their humdrum for the virtual ecstasy of the Lobby. Literally. When the world discovers that dying while connected transfers their consciousness into a virtual heaven, people are willing to do anything to […]

Free: Kiss of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 1)

Lucian is a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and he’s dying. He has to spawn a dragonling or face the death of another mate. When he rescues a beautiful woman, he has to seduce her without losing his heart, and before he turns feral forever. Free on Kindle.

Moments with Mason

New business owner Mason Hayes has a very strict rule: Do not mix business and pleasure. Until he hires the beautiful rain-soaked girl he rescued on the side of the road and finds it impossible to resist her. With each innocent touch and passion fueled gaze, his desires only grow. Afraid to scare her away […]

Grey Daze

One of the Lance Underphal supernatural thrillers, it’s part of a psychic detective series which can be read and enjoyed in any order. Dark, dangerous, and based on real events, this is one of those disturbing novels that keeps you turning pages. Something is wrong. As Lance Underphal pads softly across the cold flagstone, he […]

Embrace the Wind: Aislynn’s Story (Book 2)

What is the cost of living life on your own terms? For a young woman on the American Frontier, the price can be high. Aislynn Maher trusted the wrong man. To conceal her disgrace, she abandons her job, her home, her family and friends. She turns to the raw, contentious US marshal of the Wyoming […]

Free: This Time Forever

Jesse Cooper can’t believe his good fortune when accomplished chef Lexie Swinton arrives at his diner and takes over. But Jesse he has secrets… the kind that might scare off the skittish chef. Will Lexie bolt when she discovers who he really is? Jesse might have something to say about that…Free on Kindle.

Free: The Mystery of Hollow Inn

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana. But unbeknownst to them, Hollow Inn is bathed in mystery and legend. Free on Kindle.

Murder on Tyneside

Recently widowed Agnes Lockwood is spending a few days on Tyneside in Northeast England, catching up with her past. But after only a few days at the hotel, an expensive item of jewelry is stolen. When more jewelry goes missing, Chief Inspector Alan Johnson gets on the case. After Alan recognizes Agnes as a friend […]

Splintered Galaxy

The Splintered Galaxy collection contains four epic galaxy-spanning books that fuse metaphysical, space opera and military sci-fi together. This collection contains over 2000 pages featuring an epic cast of characters, alien races, mind-blowing plot twists, far away planets, along with action and suspense that will leave you wanting more. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: A Town Called Wonderful, Part 1

What if lands of legend and myth did exist? Cities of gold, fountains of youth, and lost worlds of wonder! Turns out, they do exist . . . as Underlands. A young couple finds a land under time. A crooked government, a Resilient rebellion, a living land, and hidden abilities make this a life-changing adventure. Join […]

The Weaponsmaker

A new dystopian series; a darkly luminous cityscape, a gritty and uncompromising hero in a world of Stalinesque intrigue, a young fighter who is willing to pay the terrible cost of defiance. $0.99 on Kindle.

Dragon Temptation

All Elin wanted was to do her job. But the tall, ripped stranger is making it hard. Kallore fled his past, only to find that he may have found his mate waiting for him. She wants to resist him. He needs her. Can he prove to her that choosing him is the right path, even […]

Evanthia’s Gift

Evanthia’s Gift is a love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, chronicling the lives of a mother and daughter whose fate is determined by the men they choose to love. This Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, & culture. An emotional novel about family bonds & the difficult […]

Shoot Down

Duncan Hunter and his top-secret airplane once again team up with an expert crew to find the anti-aircraft missiles ahead of the al-Qaeda and Muslim Brotherhood, and kill the man who shoots down airliners for profit. $0.99 on Kindle.

Far Away Home: Aislynn’s Story (Book 1)

FAR AWAY HOME is an Amazon bestseller. For four years, it ranked among the Top 100 in the Historical- US and Romance Western categories. This Enhanced Edition includes a bonus introduction to its new sequel, EMBRACE THE WIND. In post-Civil War New York City, sixteen-year-old Aislynn Denehy cannot find a job, she has no place […]

Cold Kill

When an angry man seeking revenge makes Former Sheriff’s Deputy Kayla Shaffer his target, she will be forced to learn if the shooting that left her an amputee also made her a coward. A psychological thriller set in the Pacific Northwest. $2.99 on Kindle.

Storm Vengeance

In this psychological thriller, book two of the Storm Series, you’ll find Storm McKenzie with a new sidekick, and a new list of people who deserve her form of justice. $1.99 on Kindle.

Free: Hit the Road Jack (serial killer thriller)

A wickedly suspenseful serial killer thriller from the bestselling author Willow Rose. Ben is supposed to be in school. It’s Monday morning but his parents are still asleep after a night of heavy drinking. Ben waits patiently, even though he knows he is missing out on today’s field trip to the zoo. But, when his […]

Butterflies

Butterflies are often used as symbols of physical or spiritual transformation. Follow the lives of men and women who grew up elsewhere, but react in ways that are relatable to most of us. $0.99 on Kindle.

Accelerated Learning

This book (full of scientifically proven ideas and methods that worked for me, my friends and clients) will prove useful not only for students, but also for anyone who appreciates the value of continuous learning. It will also show you what certainly DOES NOT work and what to avoid to save your precious time and […]

Drowning

Rebecca has simple dreams. A promotion. Children. A happy marriage. But can she have it with Mitch? Though she carefully keeps secrets to guard her safety, her marriage to Mitch, a successful doctor, is brutal, and his abuse is escalating. A promotion at the bank could be the answer to her prayers, but Mitch has […]

Free: Sophie and Max Go Tumbling in Spacetime Again

One evening, a shift in the cosmos alters a young woman’s reality from research scientist to Siamese cat. She is rescued by an old man who lives with his dog Max. The mixed breed mutt does not take kindly to the snooty Siamese, but agrees to help the cat find a way back to her […]

The Nabbed Nymphet

Mia, a fiery spirited half faerie, half-elf and her friends are in the grip of Lady Darsha, a cruel mistress who enjoys torturing her captives or selling their services. Licia, Mia’s best friend, is being held in the Vale Tower, a place filled with healers who are held against their will, the greatest of which […]

Standing The Final Watch (The Last Brigade Book 1)

Against the day of national collapse, the USA puts one last heavily armed military unit in cryogenic sleep, one last card to play when everything crashes. Except they don’t get the wake-up call until fifty years after America is destroyed. Now Lt. General Nick Angriff and the 7th Cavalry must battle internal enemies, cults, slavers, […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.