Free: Moving On

Sweet contemporary romance with an heiress, a soldier, a small town and secrets set in a resort town of Regina Beach, Canada. Anna, Nick and the neighbors are so real, they almost leap off the page and you swear they live just down the road from you. Read on and Move on with them. Free on […]

Free: Time for Christmas

Small-town romance, set in magical Norway! A cozy Christmas with Leander is all Celine wants, but her ex-boyfriend and his mother have other plans for her. Will he succeed in charming her once more, or does she have a future with Leander? Free on Kindle.

Free: Anywhere

Anywhere (Book 1 in the Red Oak Bay series) is a sexy, emotional small-town romance with a guaranteed HEA! Free on Kindle.

Free: Heather (Hart Land Book 1)

Shenanigans and romance abound in the new Hart Land series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston. Fall in love with the lakeside small town of Lawford, retired Marine Corps General Harold Hart, his artistic wife Fiona, matchmaking housekeeper Lucy, and his nine single granddaughters. Did we say single? Well not for long! Free on Kindle.

Fearless Destiny

Sweet contemporary small-town romance. Tiffany’s parents demand she resume her place in the family plumbing business. She can’t be that daughter again, but anything is doable for a week. The hero, Will encourages her to become the woman she needs to be. $2.92 on Kindle.

Red Maple Falls Series Bundle (Books 7-9)

Love blooms in the New Hampshire town of Red Maple Falls in this newest collection of utterly romantic small-town love stories! Meet the Marshall family as they navigate the ups and downs of love and fight for their happily ever after. $0.99 on Kindle.

It Had To Be You

When a thin blue line appears and one night starts to look more like forever, can love and marriage really come second when the baby carriage comes first? It Had To Be You is an opposites attract, surprise baby, small-town romance with plenty of steam and a guarantee of a Happily Ever After. $2.99 on […]

Free: Love, Lies, and Homemade Pie

When a woman who’s keeping secrets falls for a journalist who’s digging for the truth, does the attraction between them stand a chance? If you like a sweet, small-town romance with a hint of mystery and characters with real-world issues of faith, you’ll love this heartwarming story. Free on Kindle.

Free: Hometown Girl at Heart

Tara controls her restoration jobs and keeps her emotions in check, but she’s losing control of both since that big-city investor showed up. Justin is sure his ultra-modern resorts will bring Smithville into the twenty-first century, but only if that peculiar Tara stops interfering. With her quirky hometown behind her, will Tara take on Justin, […]

Free: Twice Shy

After her grandmother’s death, Becky returns to her childhood home — only to find that Mitch, the man who left her heart in pieces on their prom night years ago, is living there! Will he be able to repair their long-broken connection and win back Becky’s love? Free on Kindle.

Comeback: A Small Town Single Mom Romance (Dallas Devils Book 2)

Hockey star Jack Hathaway stunned the sports world when he walked out on a life of fame—and never told a soul why. But the latest girl to catch his eye isn’t looking for a fling. Single mom Emma puts her adorable daughter first—and she won’t let the secretive athlete into their lives unless he proves […]

Free: Sundered Hearts

Susan Thomas thought she had it all—a home, a husband she loved, and children in her future—until everything came crashing down one rainy afternoon, exposing her perfect world as a lie. Free on Kindle.

King’s Valley: The Complete Collection

Four full-length, sweet, heartwarming, small-town romance novels. “The relationships and bonds throughout were beautifully written, it was almost like I could feel them through the screen.” $2.99 on Kindle.

Caterina

On the run from the Italian mafia, feisty Caterina Campanelli travels across the country and hides in a small western town. Uncertain about her future, she does her best to ignore her past and the turmoil the deputy stirs in her heart. Seeking comfort in her cooking, the last thing she needs is a sweet […]

Free: A Promise Of Home

When Branna O’Donnell heads back to Lake Howling, Oregon, she’s not sure what to expect. It’s a place that holds plenty of memories, both good and bad, but Branna is determined to find some peace there from the demons of her past. However, she soon realizes that living in a small town again comes with […]

Everything Girl

Evelyn Mercer has always had a plan. She lives and breathes the plan. The plan and coffee. Go to law school. Check. Make Law Review. Check. Get competitive internship. Check. Land dream job. Double Check. That dream job? Yeah, it’s a nightmare, and Evelyn is miserable with a capital M. When she reaches her misery […]

Who’s a Good Boy? A Bad Boy Second Chance Romance (Dog in This Fight Book 1)

Hazel Rivera was an untouchable small-town princess…but that summer five years ago, she was mine. All it took was a few hours of hell to destroy the heaven we built. I left Shippensburg with nothing but the shirt on my back and my dog at my side. Leave or die, and ruin the lives of […]

Everything Girl

Evelyn Mercer has always had a plan. She lives and breathes the plan. The plan and coffee. Go to law school. Check. Make Law Review. Check. Get competitive internship. Check. Land dream job. Double Check. That dream job? Yeah, it’s a nightmare, and Evelyn is miserable with a capital M. When she reaches her misery […]

Free: Lianne

Haunted by her husband’s death, Lianne visits the spectacular Cornwall coast of England. She has no intention of falling in love again, until she meets a local man. Their attraction is mutual, but when he disappears, she wonders if she’ll ever fall in love again. Shattered, she returns to her California ranch and with the […]

Free: Time for Challenges

Small-town romance, set in Norway. One Indian beauty, one pregnancy, and two women in love with the same man. Free on Kindle.

The Essence of Shade

Shade believes her prayers are answered when she meets a Christian man who offers her marriage and a name for her newborn child. But when her husband suddenly dies years later, she uncovers secrets from his past—secrets so profound they derail the lives of both her and her daughter. Seeking to rebuild her life and […]

Billionaire’s Bet

For Gary Walters, leaving his small town—and abusive home life—for the big city seemed like a sure bet. And for a little while, making billions was even worth the cost of leaving his sweetheart behind. Now, ten years later, even Gary’s friends can see his money has bought him an empty life—and bed. To prove […]

Andre Undercover

I’m just a small-town girl working undercover as a sex slave in order to expose an international human trafficking ring. Sounds crazy, right? But I’m not alone. The irresistible André Chevalier is with me. Psychoanalyst, philosopher, gentlemen, and friend—the Frenchman is to hot sex what crack is to an addict. I expected danger, risk, exploitation, […]

The Bride’s Cowboy

AnnaMae thinks she is done with small towns and the cowboys that come with them until she shows up in town for a wedding and meets Chet. Swing dancing, bringing in the herd, and late nights on the porch swing might just be enough to bring AnnaMae back home for good. But they might not. […]

I Love You Three (Book 1 in the Green Pines Small-Town Romance series)

A former Marine. A single mom. Two broken people. Mac’s struggling to adjust to civilian life after the death in combat of his best friend. When a teaching job opens up in the small town where his friend used to work in the summers, Mac takes it as a sign and moves to Green Pines, […]

Wash Over Me

A small beach town called me on a much-needed vacation. And I never expected to see her there. She was my girl and still should be. I’m going to win her heart. I came for myself, but I’m not leaving without her. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Time for Second Chances

Small-town romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle. Isabella is living her dream as proud owner of flower and gift shop, Anemone. However, the new hired help – or rather, the help’s mother – creates a lot more drama than the sleepy town of Solvik is used to. Top chef […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.