Loves Mirage

“You’re a bad idea. but I like bad ideas” Emma faced a lonely holiday. No amount of money or rich friends could make her happy. She was on the verge of making a huge mistake. That mistake was named, Derrick Murray. He was part of her dark past. Was it a mistake for her to […]

Free: Twice Shy

Dealing with her grandmother’s death is bad enough, but when Rebecca finds her childhood sweetheart in residence at her childhood home, her heart is in danger of breaking all over again. Free on Kindle.

Never Really Over

Three years after the events that took the life of her friends, Zara Mulaney has left the police force behind and relocated to Cologne, Germany. Desiring retribution against Lena Aarden for her part in Tyson Reece’s death, she positions herself as close as she dares, knowing one day soon, their worlds will collide once more. […]

Savor

I have a huge crush on the hottest celebrity chef in the country. I should stay away: he’s my ex. He’s way older. And…he’s about to become my boss. I’ve had a big setback in my career. I need his help to get back up…not his love. Giving this a second chance might be a […]

Free: An Old Affair

Harry Morgan sees an old flame while driving home after taking his grandson to school. After thirty years since their initial romantic affair, they steadily renew a once passionate relationship. But after so many years alone, can they forfeit their independence without too great a personal cost? They are older, wiser, and they battle to […]

Maze

After losing just about everything she knows, Mia Taylor decides she has nothing to lose by starting over. Going out into the world with no life experience is maybe not the best idea. Over Halloween weekend, a night out at a corn maze with friends turns into a nightmare when they abandon her. It seems […]

Forge in the Heart

A second chance romance swirling around the aura of forbidden love. A love affair you don’t want to miss! $0.99 cents on Kindle.

The Nude Painter

Like her dream of being an artist, 25-year-old Jessie has all but given up rediscovering the love of her life. But while browsing ads to escape her soul-sucking job picking up sweaty towels at a gym, she finds him. Malcolm. At least, it’s a picture of him posing half naked, front and center in an […]

Rumor Has It

Boone Hatcher. He’s the very definition of ‘the bane of my existence’. He’s also the main attraction in all my dreams. I’m the girl from the wrong side of the tracks. I’m not here to impress, so I don’t care what anyone thinks of me. That’s before Boone. And Reed Thornton. Rich, popular, and chiseled […]

Chasing Rainbows

Would you share your heartbreak, your hopes, your dreams by writing them down and sending them off in a bottle to be found by a stranger? Or if you found such a bottle, how would you react? The truth is, we don’t really know what we’d do until it happens to us. This series takes […]

The Widow

A family with secrets. A man searching for an heir. A woman freed from her abusive husband. Every cloud has a silver lining, but it’s not easy to leave the past behind. Can Nell and Nathan uncover the truth, and learn to trust their hearts again? A traditional Regency romance. $0.99 on Kindle.

In Safe Arms

When a damaged man stumbles on a second chance, it’s all too easy to turn and run. It takes a determined photographer to convince him risk is worth it all. $3.99 on Kindle.

Fire Me Up

FDNY Firefighter Harper Sheehan made a career out of saving others, so how could he forget the small, determined woman who shoved him out of the path of a careening car that would have taken his life? When Harper loses his fiancée to a rich Wall Streeter and seeks a new start in a sleepy […]

Free: Full Circle

Single and pregnant, Bella is given a choice. Give up her child for adoption or leave town. The choice was never in doubt. Bella moves across the country, settling in Santa Monica. Determined to make a life for herself and her child, she and her new friend Sophia sell children’s clothing at the Venice Beach […]

Brother’s Best Friend

A second chance with my brother’s best friend? No way! A collection of five smokin’ hot brother’s best friends romances. All books in the box set are full length (80,000 words each), standalone, second chance romances. $0.99 on Kindle.

Lucky in Love

Want to know a secret? I’m still in love with my high school sweetheart. I know it sounds silly. But his deep brown eyes and adorable dimples give me sleepless nights. He abandoned me all those years ago. I didn’t think he’d ever return. And look at me. I’m embarrassingly still holding on to my […]

Free: Behind the Bar

He wants a break. She wants a ring. Love stands on shaky ground. Free on Kindle.

Echoes of the Past

When Connor Walsh, a business lawyer in London, receives news that his estranged father is terminally ill, he returns to Fermosa Bay, a little coastal town in Australia. With the memories of his childhood years tucked away in the back of his mind, he finds his father and kindergarten friends rallying around to remind him […]

Line of Scrimmage

KAYLA I knew Sean Coleman when he was just Sean, a fun student who was head-over-heels in love with me and football. Today, he is a famous player with groupies throwing themselves at his feet. He might also be a father, but he doesn’t know. And neither do I. I don’t ever want to find […]

Second Chance Babies

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to them.  $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Walk With Me, One Hundred Days of Crazy

At forty years old, Mark Rennie was the man that appeared to have it all. As a successful commodities trader with one of the leading London trading houses, he was happy, healthy and engaged to be married to the woman he loved. Then came the devastating news that would change his life forever. Less than […]

Blind in Love

I am her student She’s twice my age Sometimes…love is just blind It all started with my fantasy for Miss Clark, But that fantasy doesn’t stay in the classroom, it follows me home. She’s my next door neighbor, I know it’s forbidden…her daughter is elder to me. I know it’s dangerous…her ex is a stalker. […]

Meant to Be Different

As a teen, I had my life figured out: graduate and make my dream of being a bull riding champion a reality. That is right up until the goth girl transferred to my school. Georgia laid the snark on as thick as her eyeliner, but I saw through the toughened façade and fell for her. […]

Free: Breakaway

Aubrey Moore’s had her eye on the captain of the hockey team for the last few years since her brother, Jayce, joined the team. He’s known for being a complete jerk, but Aubrey’s had the pleasure of seeing around the edges of his personality and wants to know him more. Now she just has to […]

Teaching the Teacher

When I broke up with Mr. Boring, I knew that I needed to do something crazy. I picked a random spot on the map, and off I went. A one-night stand was all part of the spontaneity of the trip. When Angel, a teacher who craves adventure, breaks up with the latest in a series […]

Not Broken

They say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger… Calida Jokobi doesn’t see it that way. Surviving an abusive relationship with a sadistic, manipulative man changed her. She has spent the last two years carefully constructing her new persona with two goals in mind: to keep the remaining pieces of her heart safe and her […]

Free: Meant to be Kept

One night. One too many drinks. One mistake. That’s all it took to derail Tanner’s marriage. Now, all he can do is beg for a second chance. To try and redeem himself in a bid not to lose the love of his life. Free on Kindle.

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.