In Safe Arms

When a damaged man stumbles on a second chance, it’s all too easy to turn and run. It takes a determined photographer to convince him risk is worth it all. $3.99 on Kindle.

Fire Me Up

FDNY Firefighter Harper Sheehan made a career out of saving others, so how could he forget the small, determined woman who shoved him out of the path of a careening car that would have taken his life? When Harper loses his fiancée to a rich Wall Streeter and seeks a new start in a sleepy […]

Free: Full Circle

Single and pregnant, Bella is given a choice. Give up her child for adoption or leave town. The choice was never in doubt. Bella moves across the country, settling in Santa Monica. Determined to make a life for herself and her child, she and her new friend Sophia sell children’s clothing at the Venice Beach […]

Brother’s Best Friend

A second chance with my brother’s best friend? No way! A collection of five smokin’ hot brother’s best friends romances. All books in the box set are full length (80,000 words each), standalone, second chance romances. $0.99 on Kindle.

Lucky in Love

Want to know a secret? I’m still in love with my high school sweetheart. I know it sounds silly. But his deep brown eyes and adorable dimples give me sleepless nights. He abandoned me all those years ago. I didn’t think he’d ever return. And look at me. I’m embarrassingly still holding on to my […]

Free: Behind the Bar

He wants a break. She wants a ring. Love stands on shaky ground. Free on Kindle.

Echoes of the Past

When Connor Walsh, a business lawyer in London, receives news that his estranged father is terminally ill, he returns to Fermosa Bay, a little coastal town in Australia. With the memories of his childhood years tucked away in the back of his mind, he finds his father and kindergarten friends rallying around to remind him […]

Line of Scrimmage

KAYLA I knew Sean Coleman when he was just Sean, a fun student who was head-over-heels in love with me and football. Today, he is a famous player with groupies throwing themselves at his feet. He might also be a father, but he doesn’t know. And neither do I. I don’t ever want to find […]

Second Chance Babies

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to them.  $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Walk With Me, One Hundred Days of Crazy

At forty years old, Mark Rennie was the man that appeared to have it all. As a successful commodities trader with one of the leading London trading houses, he was happy, healthy and engaged to be married to the woman he loved. Then came the devastating news that would change his life forever. Less than […]

Blind in Love

I am her student She’s twice my age Sometimes…love is just blind It all started with my fantasy for Miss Clark, But that fantasy doesn’t stay in the classroom, it follows me home. She’s my next door neighbor, I know it’s forbidden…her daughter is elder to me. I know it’s dangerous…her ex is a stalker. […]

Meant to Be Different

As a teen, I had my life figured out: graduate and make my dream of being a bull riding champion a reality. That is right up until the goth girl transferred to my school. Georgia laid the snark on as thick as her eyeliner, but I saw through the toughened façade and fell for her. […]

Free: Breakaway

Aubrey Moore’s had her eye on the captain of the hockey team for the last few years since her brother, Jayce, joined the team. He’s known for being a complete jerk, but Aubrey’s had the pleasure of seeing around the edges of his personality and wants to know him more. Now she just has to […]

Teaching the Teacher

When I broke up with Mr. Boring, I knew that I needed to do something crazy. I picked a random spot on the map, and off I went. A one-night stand was all part of the spontaneity of the trip. When Angel, a teacher who craves adventure, breaks up with the latest in a series […]

Not Broken

They say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger… Calida Jokobi doesn’t see it that way. Surviving an abusive relationship with a sadistic, manipulative man changed her. She has spent the last two years carefully constructing her new persona with two goals in mind: to keep the remaining pieces of her heart safe and her […]

Free: Meant to be Kept

One night. One too many drinks. One mistake. That’s all it took to derail Tanner’s marriage. Now, all he can do is beg for a second chance. To try and redeem himself in a bid not to lose the love of his life. Free on Kindle.

Love Us Both

Move on. Start over. Easy words for everyone else, but not me. My wife died on my operating table, and moving on just isn’t going to happen. Not until I decided to go back to the small town where I grew up. My boy and I needed different scenery to try to reboot life. And […]

Free: Twice Shy

After her grandmother’s death, Becky returns to her childhood home — only to find that Mitch, the man who left her heart in pieces on their prom night years ago, is living there! Will he be able to repair their long-broken connection and win back Becky’s love? Free on Kindle.

Sweetest Obsessions

25 tempting romances from Sweet to Hot to downright Steamy! Whether your obsession is Alphas, Bad Boys, Friends (or Enemies) to Lovers, or Second Chance Romance, we’ll feed your addiction with 25 drool-worthy heroes in this sizzling collection. Don’t deny your sweet desires. $0.99 on Kindle.

Free: Doubting Thomas

Sons of a preacher, but far from saints, these men are nothing but trouble! Thomas Taylor is a single father of six young boys, and also the prime suspect in his second wife’s murder. All the residents of Thunder Lake believe he is guilty. Thomas has even been called an unfit father. He has prayed […]

His Second Chance at Forever

Sweet Romance from USA Today Bestselling author, Lynne Marshall (Their Christmas Miracle). He’s Stuck in the past. She shows him their future. Dare the brooding Jason Rogers dream of a life he never thought he’d have again? $0.99 Kindle.

Model Student

My art is damaged by my broken heart. My creativity numb. Losing my wife has left me finding contentment in the dark, until a light shines through the mist. A new model for my sculpting class, and I find myself inspired to breathe again. She has curves made to be sculpted, and for the first […]

Everything Girl

Evelyn Mercer has always had a plan. She lives and breathes the plan. The plan and coffee. Go to law school. Check. Make Law Review. Check. Get competitive internship. Check. Land dream job. Double Check. That dream job? Yeah, it’s a nightmare, and Evelyn is miserable with a capital M. When she reaches her misery […]

Who’s a Good Boy? A Bad Boy Second Chance Romance (Dog in This Fight Book 1)

Hazel Rivera was an untouchable small-town princess…but that summer five years ago, she was mine. All it took was a few hours of hell to destroy the heaven we built. I left Shippensburg with nothing but the shirt on my back and my dog at my side. Leave or die, and ruin the lives of […]

Protected by You

Sage is a woman with no time for games. She has teenagers to raise, a business to run and the father of her girls to manage… literally. So, when she goes on a date with JJ and he never calls again, she chalks it up to just another horrible date. Besides, she didn’t like JJ, […]

Protected by You

Sage is a woman with no time for games. She has teenagers to raise, a business to run and the father of her girls to manage…literally. So, when she goes on a date with JJ and he never calls again, she chalks it up to just another horrible date. Besides, she didn’t like JJ, his […]

Free: That Last Summer

Summer on Whispering Pines Island could bring happiness and second chances…if Cara were ready. But her abusive ex-fiancé still haunts her dreams, and the one man she’s interested in keeps running away. Finding new love takes time. Will one summer be long enough? If you like journeys of healing, tender-but-true romance, and beautifully-flawed characters, then […]

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.