The Hearts Series

The Hearts Series: Books 1 - 4

Get the first four books in L.H. Cosway’s Hearts series! From quirky heroines to heartthrob heroes and exhilarating plot lines, The Hearts Series is a collection of interconnected standalone novels that will have you glued to the pages. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.