Savage Lies

Savage Lies

When a girl disappears, the police think she’s the victim of a serial killer, but ex-SAS operative John Savage has another theory. One that turns out to be far more terrifying… Perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Visit Just Kindle Books's profile on Pinterest.
FREE KINDLE BOOKS

FREE
VIEW